0 BASKET

Revell Spitfire Mk.II Model Kit

£29.00
5 Stars(22)
£29.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Spitfire Mk.II Model Kit by Revell recreates the aircraft fighter that had a combination of improved propeller, more powerful engine and better pilot armour giving Britain's defenders a better chance against advanced German fighters in WWII. Though many other types were to come, it was the Mk I and II that broke the Luftwaffe in the crucial days during and just after the Battle of Britain. Nearly one thousand were produced in a shadow factory at Castle Bromwich.

This kit is perfect for a gift for any passionate model enthusiast or perhaps a project for you. Including detailed parts and period markings, construct this model to recreate the fighter aircraft and paint to bring it to life!

  • Skill Level: 5
  • Scale: 1:32
  • Approx. Dimensions: Length – 282mm (11.1 Inches) Wingspan - 384mm (15.1 Inches)
  • Parts: 165
  • Requires paint and glue to complete

Revell Spitfire Mk.II Model Kit

Product code: 6019451000

Reviews (22)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Revell Spitfire Mk.II Model Kit is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend. Great kit. I made this spitfire and this only took a few hours to build. Decals were great and the fit was amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great model. This is the first model iv made but I think it's great. It's a skill level 4 out of 5 which I think is because you have to put together everything, including the cockpit chair. I watched lots of YouTube video before I started.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great kit. Plenty of challenges with this one everything fits perfectly. Been a pleasure building this Spitfire.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value kit Nice kit for the price with enough detail in the box. Goes together well but as with any kit you me need to do some basic modelling and use a little bit of filler. Easy to elevate it to something special with some after market seat belts.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping him busy! Nephews birthday present. Just complicated enough to keep him busy without getting too frustrated. Looking forward to seeing the finished model
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brilliant. Well built and a good challenge. The instructions are very clear, however the numbers on the items are not very clear. Otherwise its worth it.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good model This model has a great size to it and is well worth the money paid. Durable, doesn't bend easily and looks great when painted and decals are on.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spit fire mk2 model Very detailed plane and some modeling skills required.. But a wondedul model for young and old to complete
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly,helpful and good all round I have never experienced fun shopping till I started going to Hobbycraft.Staff are professional, friendly,and genuine.We can actually have a laugh during these tough times.Well done Hobbycraft,you got all the boxes ticked.Also very good prices.Cheaper than online mostly.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase As with all Revell products you get a kit made to high standards, not quite the best but very good, and as with all manufacturers the fit of parts can sometimes be tricky, but in this case I have no issues at all, the usual seam lines and ejector pin marks, but those are just part of the fun building a model. Instructions are precise and clear and the paint scheme options are good as are the decals, overall 8/10.
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_6019451000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items