0 BASKET

Rico Tangerine Ricorumi DK Yarn 25g

£1.00
5 Stars(15)
£1.00
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Cotton
Tension
22 stitches, 28 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
57.5m
Crochet Hook Size
3.00mm (C) - 4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
3.00mm - 4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Prepare to get hooked on amigurumi with Rico Ricorumi DK Yarn! Designed specially for creating cute amigurumi characters, this yarn comes in a stunning range of shades that are perfect for brightening up your crochet collection.

This yarn is 100% cotton DK yarn, available in 25g balls. The small balls ensure you'll have the ideal size for creating your quirky, unique amigurumi characters. Ricorumi is also perfect for making granny squares or experimenting with colourful crochet!

Rico Tangerine Ricorumi DK Yarn 25g

Product code: 6395341008

Reviews (15)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Rico Tangerine Ricorumi DK Yarn 25g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Perfect, I just needed a small amount of yellow for a beak, legs and feet. I'm not an expert at crochet but managed to achieve what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Cotton DK Yarn. Ricorumi This yarn is an absolute pleasure to work with. I crochet and I love the extensive colour range it comes in. I crocheted bunting with it the same day i bought it. I love that I didn't have to travel far after I saw somwthing on pintrest and immediately wanted to make it.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Great to crochet with look amazing great colours great value.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy These are handy sized balls for amigurumi/toy making, the quality is great, the price is quite high - it would be good to get a discount for multiple purchases or even put them in the 3for2 offer occasionally and maybe offer 50g balls too as an option
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This wool is easy to use and the end product is amazing
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is lovely cotton, soft and lovely to crochet with, good for money!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the selection of items Rico crotchet yarn is so good to work with. do lot of colouring in, birthday gift came in handy for a favourite pass time. Thankyou
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this colour I'm a fan of these yarns. Generally quite smooth and don't split. It can get a little fluffy if you are reworking it, but generally I find it smoother than other cotton yarns I use
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colours Lovely bright colours in this range. Used for clothes on an amigurumi boy!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reductions was just what I was looking for. I always find what I need when I shop at Hobbycraft. It is always good quality too.
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6395341008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items