0 BASKET

Rico White Ricorumi DK Yarn 25g

£1.00
5 Stars(28)
£1.00
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Cotton
Tension
22 stitches, 28 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
57.5m
Crochet Hook Size
3.00mm (C) - 4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
3.00mm - 4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Prepare to get hooked on amigurumi with Rico Ricorumi DK Yarn! Designed specially for creating cute amigurumi characters, this yarn comes in a stunning range of shades that are perfect for brightening up your crochet collection.

This yarn is 100% cotton DK yarn, available in 25g balls. The small balls ensure you'll have the ideal size for creating your quirky, unique amigurumi characters. Ricorumi is also perfect for making granny squares or experimenting with colourful crochet!

Rico White Ricorumi DK Yarn 25g

Product code: 6395341000

Reviews (28)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Rico White Ricorumi DK Yarn 25g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cotton yarn This ricorumi yarn is perfect for the projects I have on the go. Easy to work with, and great colour variety.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I crocheted a baby hat with this yarn. It was easy to use but had a tendency to split when using a smaller hook. I would use it again.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Syrong Good, strong thread. Very useful for friendship bracelets.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiwool This wool makes up beautiful crochet projects. It's a pity hobbycraft doesn't stock more colours.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Beautiful white yarn, easy to crochet with. Very soft.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for both knitting and crochet I have bought this before and Lits perfect for knitting dishcloths.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality cotton yarn Ricorumi are top quality cotton yarns. I think their primary use is in crochet - especially for amigurumi characters. However, I use them for embroidery. They hold together very well, no stranding or pilling.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and easy to work with Makes a nice texture when knitted with. Even though it is small, it goes a long way
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Amigurumi Such a plesure to use so bought more colours as they are a perfect size
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible Lots of lovely colours, can't help but pick one up each time I'm in the shop for my amigurumi characters. Nice to crochet with.
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_6395341000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items