0 BASKET

Rose Gold Dot Photo Box 28.8cm x 19.7cm x 11.5cm

£3.50
5 Stars(133)
Rose Gold Dot Photo Box 28.8cm x 19.7cm x 11.5cm
Rose Gold Dot Photo Box 28.8cm x 19.7cm x 11.5cm
  • Rose Gold Dot Photo Box 28.8cm x 19.7cm x 11.5cm
  • Rose Gold Dot Photo Box 28.8cm x 19.7cm x 11.5cm
  • £3.50
    2 for £6 on Photo Boxes
    -
    +
    2 FOR £6Add to basket
    FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
    £4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
    Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
    FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
    £6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
    FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
    Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
    International delivery available - Find out more >
    FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
    0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

    Product description

    Store photos with ease and add vibrant pattern to your home with this Rose Gold Dot Photo Box!

    With a gorgeous decorative design on the outside and handy storage space on the inside, this box is a wonderfully practical home accessory. You can fill it with photographs, postcards and other memorabilia, and even use the space on the front of the box to label your contents.

    There are a range of uniquely patterned photo boxes available in our range, enabling you to choose the perfect one for you! The box measures 28.8 x 19.7 x 11.5 cm, giving you room for hundreds of prints, mementos and more.

    • Size: 28.8 x 19.7 x 11.5 cm (11.3 x 7.8 x 4.5 inches)
    • Design: Rose Gold Dot
    • Acid and lignin free
    • Perfect for storing photos, postcards and memorabilia
    • Provides home decoration

    Rose Gold Dot Photo Box 28.8 x 19.7 x 11.5 cm

    Product code: 6339731000

    Reviews (133)

    5 Stars4.9 / 5
    Rose Gold Dot Photo Box 28.8cm x 19.7cm x 11.5cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 133.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Chose this storage box for personal items. Very pretty, and good price.
    Date published: 2020-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely lovely design, perfect for the storage of my photos.
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This item is lovely very strong and has a great image on the box
    Date published: 2020-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect box I have bought several of these boxes in various designs to use as box hampers for family for Christmas gifts! Excellent quality full with gifts and they have a useful box after! I also have a box myself to keep makeup in on my dressing table! Love them!
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely boxes Pretty peach colour. Sturdy design. Blemished lid.
    Date published: 2020-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and great price I have started buying these to use in place of gift bags. The recipient much prefers them and it reduces the waste of gift bags and can be used afterwards for storing photos etc.
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sturdy box I used this to make a sweet treat hamper for a uni student. It’s a perfect size and very sturdy.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and good size Good value for money. Cute colour and pattern. I like that I can put a label in the metal holder to label it.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely boxes Such a pretty way to display my cards and when I’ve finished displaying them I can simply lay them down and put the lid on! Perfect!
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Keepsake Box I bought two of these to keep all the keepsakes and cards, letters etc received after my Mum passed away very recently. They’re pretty, sturdy and big enough to house all those important things I don’t want to lose ..... I’m very pleased I saw them!
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
    • loc_, sid_6339731000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hobbycraft

    Delivery and returns

    UK Click and Collect
    *Available for orders over £10.
    Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
    Find out more >
    FREE*
    Standard UK Delivery
    *FREE for orders over £20.
    £4.50 for orders under £20.
    Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
    Find out more >
    FREE* / £4.50
    Next Day UK Delivery
    £6.50
    Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
    £6.50
    Large Items UK Delivery
    For orders that include large or complex products.
    You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
    £6.50
    International Delivery
    Find out more >
    FREE UK Returns
    Find out more >

    You may also like

    Your recently viewed items