0 BASKET

Rotacraft Hobby Mini Bench Vice 50mm

£15.00
4.5 Stars(14)
£15.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Hobby Mini Bench Vice holds a variety of objects within its aluminium alloy jaw. Made out of a mixture of lightweight materials, this vice doesn’t compromise on strength.

Containing an adjustable clamp head that enables you to secure the vice onto both flat and uneven surfaces, the vice can be affixed to workbenches with up to 25 mm thickness.

Reduce the risk of mistakes! Ideal for holding objects for cutting, adjusting and customisation, this essential set of plates is perfect for staying in control of your materials, ensuring that you have the best accuracy.

  • Can be placed on workbenches as thick as 25 mm
  • Jaw Width: 60 mm
  • Jaw capacity: 50 mm
  • Holds objects securely for accuracy

Rotacraft Hobby Mini Bench Vice 50 mm Product code: 6147361000

Reviews (14)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Rotacraft Hobby Mini Bench Vice 50mm is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a help! I do small work with tree bark and only have a small table to clamp on to. This item is perfect for what I need...working indoors so neat and tidy!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice little vice for many craft projects small enough to store conviently, large enough to work as that extra pair of hands needed for many projects, allows you to leave things secure as they set or as you work on them
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotacraft Hobby Tools I love the rotorcraft hobby tools. I now have all of the accessories and use them for lots of different hobbies from jewellery making and repair to MDF projects
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight, reliable and leaves no marks Good for doing models and holds them perfectly and leaves no marks on model or table. Very potable and light.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product rare to find I am a models maker and this is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Bought this vice for my new hobby - resin jewelry. It's very reasonably priced, small but efficient for hobbyists, "does what it says on the box". Only one little feature that I'd change, I'd like the grip to be extended to fit onto the side of worktops. It's just a bit too small. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately broken Unfortunately one of the black rubber ends on the metal vice tightener is split on purchase.as I live miles away I can't get back to return it. This means the metal pole does not stay in place to tighten/lose
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Was looking for an affordable vice and this fitted the bill perfectly. DIY stores charge quite a bit more than this and was very pleased with the product
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little helping hand Brilliant piece of kit for the price! It's light Weight, easy to use and Great for projects when you need that extra hand.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingsteignton Newton abbot shop Hobbycraft shops are exciting, well presented and run by helpful staff. Prices are low without compromising quality.A good visit and will go again soon!
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6147361000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items