0 BASKET

Round Canvas 30cm

£4.00
4.5 Stars(35)
£4.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 5pm for collection within 3 days.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create unique artwork with this Round Canvas. This canvas will provide you with a base for all your creative and imaginative ideas – and it features a unique shape, ready to be personalised with your artistic vision.

Ideal for paintings or craft projects, you can experiment with a variety of materials and techniques to create a unique piece of work that you can proudly display in your home or give as a gift. You could even let the kids try their hand at creating their own painting for their bedroom for a treasurable keepsake.

  • Size: 30cm (11.8 inches)
  • Shape: Circle
  • Vegan friendly
  • Stretched over strong and lightweight wooden frame
  • Ideal for paintings or craft projects
  • Great for displaying in your home or giving as a gift

Round Canvas 30cm

Product code: 6259831000

Reviews (35)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Round Canvas 30cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas I love these shaped canvases, they look fabulous when painted on
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, perfect size I use these regularly for my fine art degree and they're fantastic
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and great quality My daughter has adhd and the only thing that retains her attention is arts and crafts I don't know what I would do without hobby craft such a great variety of products all good quality and great prices!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for amateurs Great canvasses for amateurs. I think professional artists would require something tidier around the edges and back. But they suit me perfectly, I really like the circular shape, so much more fun than rectangles. Recommend, up to a point!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good size, great price for the size and quality, will do for what I need
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This is one of the best canvases i have ever used, i love that its a circle and my paint applied so nicely.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love theses circle canvas’s, they’re so good for the price, I’ve bought about 12 so far and will be buying more!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought for a friend and she absolutely loves it, and has brought herself 3 more!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey I just love the round shape that hobbycraft provides , exactly what I was looking for my art works and will buy more x
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretched Canvas. This Round canvas worked perfectly for my recent Mandala art. The quality of this product is very good. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_6259831000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Round Canvas 30cm

Round Canvas 30cm

4.5 Stars(35)
£4.00