0 BASKET

Round Knitting Loom Set 6 Pieces

£10.00
4.5 Stars(247)
£10.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Knitting Loom Set is an amazing alternative to using knitting needles – create beautiful clothes and accessories by using this beautiful set of looms.

Each pack contains four looms for you to use. With a clear set of instructions, a pick and a plastic sewing needle, all you need to do is pick your favourite yarns and start creating your new favourite winter warmers!

Simply follow the instructions and wrap your yarn on the outer pin before working on the other protrusions across the loom. The pick helps you to gradually offload your weavings from the pins, whilst the needle pops on the finishing touches!

  • Loom Sizes: 14 cm (5.5 inches), 19cm (7.5 inches), 24 cm (9.4 inches) and 30 cm (11.8 inches)
  • Includes pick and needles
  • Can be used with most yarns
  • Great for beginners!

Round Knitting Loom Set 6 Pack

Product code: 6150591000

Reviews (247)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Round Knitting Loom Set 6 Pieces is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 247.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good in principal The idea of the looms are great but the pegs aren't stuck well and keep coming out when being used.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Brought to teach my grandchildren the joy of working with wool. Its working its magic.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very useful This is great and make it easy for me to loom faster.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product Such a quick and easy way of knitting hats and snoods kids loved it too
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy practical loom I used this loom for loom knitting hats. Its brilliant loads of you tube videos how to do different stitches. A real easy hobby to enjoy
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting loom set I'm loving the loom set.since I purchased it I've made five hats and two pairs of house socks.you guys always have what I'm looking for to get my creative mind buzzing.I've even recommended a friend to shop at your store.hobby craft is my go to shop.thank you
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I bought the pack of round looms about a week ago and I have made several items since. Having had very little experience of knitting or anything. I have made two bobble hats, scarfs, snoods. I'm a total novice and it took me less than two hours to complete a bobble hat for my toddler! Amazing piece of equipment.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The loom is very strong These six set looms are strong. The hook is well made. It is quick and easy to make hats using the great guide.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Really good and easy to use having never loomed before creating a hat for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money I have looked around other craft shops and none of them have as many sizes in one pack. I think this is excellent value for money and am looking forward to trying all sizes
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_247
  • loc_, sid_6150591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery

Order before 8pm for delivery within 2 working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

Round Knitting Loom Set 6 Pieces

Round Knitting Loom Set 6 Pieces

4.5 Stars(247)
£10.00