0 BASKET

Round Mirror Plate 15.2cm

£2.00
5 Stars(21)
£2.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Use this Round Mirror to get creative with special home and event décor that will make any room shine. You can use this as a decorative plate or coaster for stunningly detailed table decoration, or fix it to the wall to display it.

This is a great base for framing projects or for decorating with glass paints. You'll be able to add any colourful, creative details you like to embellish the simple round mirror design.

  • Size: 15.2 cm (6 inches)
  • Round mirror
  • Use as plate or coaster for table decorations or fix to wall
  • Perfect for creating special home and event décor

Round Mirror 15.2 cm

Product code: 5716681000

Reviews (21)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Round Mirror Plate 15.2cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round and Shiny This little mirror is great for putting flat on a table with something like a vase of flowers on it. As the edges are a bit sharp I wouldn't try to use it any other way
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the product is always perfect The quality of the product is always perfect and reliable, competitivly priced and can be easily incorporated in my woodturned products. The thickness of the mirrors also makes it easier to fit and enhance the items I produce. Overall it would be difficult to find a competitive product at the same price and consistent quality.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Julie Jay from Little Hulton This is great item just the right size for a table centrepiece
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for a focus piece. This is mirror is a great size and has inspired many of my thoughts.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror plate Exactly what I wanted and at a good price, couldn’t find it anywhere else only here at Hobbycraft
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mirror Just the right size to finish my mirror project. Hoping to buy more for my next project.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this product for centerpieces fit perfectly
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I had been dressing in a Santa outfit for a local Charity and there were no mirrors in the building. Immediately after I was done I headed to Hobbycraft Knowing that they could fill the bill. Bought 3 mirrors and adhesive tape. Job Done!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this small round mirror to use as a photography prop. It worked perfectly and will be used again. Great item at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Good quality, nice colour, easy to use, clean and tidy and well packaged.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_5716681000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Round Mirror Plate 15.2cm

Round Mirror Plate 15.2cm

5 Stars(21)
£2.00