0 BASKET

Round White Cake Storage Box 30.5cm

£5.00
4.5 Stars(67)
£5.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 3 days.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Keep your cakes looking their best with this Round White Cake Storage Box, the ideal way to preserve your cakes and protect them during transport.

The box features a semi-transparent cover that can be placed over cakes, cupcakes, and other delicious treats. Perfect for taking to parties, gatherings and other wonderful events, it will keep your food fresh and protect it from damage.

The box features a pair of handles on top that can be folded down for compact storage, making the box easier to carry.

  • Size: 30.5 x 15cm (12 x 5.9 inches)
  • Semi-transparent cover
  • Features handles for easy carrying
  • Perfect for easily transporation and protecting your cakes

Round White Cake Storage Box 30.5cm

Product code: 6429061000

Reviews (67)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Round White Cake Storage Box 30.5cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size Good size cake box will hold a multi layered cake. Clips a bit difficult to open but that will ease with use.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size cake box and very sturdy For the price its really good quality perfect for what I need it has handles and strong clips to hold the lid on. Over all a great product.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graat Good for cakes and storing cakes when moving to another place clips together strudel and strong Handle is good and can carry it well with this well used and recommend to buy
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong cake carrier A very sturdy cake carrier for my Christmas cake. A good size.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed A well made cake container robust and very useful size
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Good for the price and it’s very strong. I put a Christmas cake in it. I will get another I think.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food carrying cakes Good sturdy cake carrier with two handles Good ti keep your cakes fresh
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake box Lovely sturdy cake box. Good firm clips to hold it together & big enough for my Christmas cake to be kept in. Easy to hand wash & keeps my cakes moist.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was fab I haven't used it yet but cant wait to start my christmas baking with my daughter. And for your store to be open again so we can get more bargains ready for christmas
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy This cake storage box is excellent value for money, it has a sturdy base and handles are both sturdy. It is airtight, perfect for storing my christmas cakes
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_6429061000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items