0 BASKET

Ruler with Grip Handle 100cm

£24.00
5 Stars(13)
£24.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

From straight lines to clear cuts, this Ruler with Grip Handle is the ideal addition to your stationery kit.

When you need straight lines, add extra comfort with the extra grip in the centre, which keeps you, your equipment and your lines on the straight and narrow as well as allowing you the freedom to carry this ruler without issue. At 100 centimetres, planning, drawing and designing is made simple and untroublesome – have confidence in your work with this durable and reliable metal ruler to produce accurate, no-fuss results.

  • Size: 100 Centimetres.
  • Metallic surface.
  • Includes comfort grip.

Ruler with Grip Handle 100 cm

Product code: 5981811000

Reviews (13)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Ruler with Grip Handle 100cm is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really strong an sturdy This ruler is really perfect I have only just started to use it and so glad I bought it. I make my own backs for my mounts and with it being so long I can put full pressure on when cutting and not have to worry about losing a finger or repositioning because the ruler isn't long enough. Most of my artwork is A3 maximum I know that unless the knife slips I am going to get a super clean edge but so far so good. I was working with a wooden one previously but I kept accidently shaving off bits of the ruler meaning I could no longer get a straight edge but no chance of cutting stainless steel. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what I was looking for. The handle makes it easier to cut as you don't have to worry about fingers getting in the way...
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful for measuring & cutting out cushion covers - couldn't do without it!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handle is useful to keep the ruler in place The handle works well when working on large sheets of paper or canvas, as you can keep the ruler steady without any movement. Having this feature makes life easier compared to previous rulers.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong with a handle The large ruler is quite expensive, but I feel well worth it... it will last the time! It is firm and solid with a handle to help keep in place. I have a smaller one of these I bought years ago and is still going strong, so I didn't hesitate and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant measuring tool for cutting As a keen model maker and general artist, this tool is vital. Absolutely essential when measuring and cutting very long pieces. It's safe and sturdy and is superb for use on various foam board materials. The grip makes it easy to position. I've had no issues with this. Any knife follows the solid contour and surface really well. Thoroughly recommend it for measuring and as a guide for cutting.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product I have wanted a heavyweight metre rule for a while and have used it to cut down canvas boards to size using a Stanley craft knife. The handle prevents any slippage when using it
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic 1m Ruler Great for measuring and drawing lines on a magnetic whiteboard. Sturdy ruler and decent handle. Bought two for use at work!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and safe Its a great ruler. The handle makes it easy to keep in place and nice and safe to use with a knife.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ruler It’s straight and sturdy, can’t ask for much more than that
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_5981811000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Ruler with Grip Handle 100cm

Ruler with Grip Handle 100cm

5 Stars(13)
£24.00