0 BASKET

Salix 0.4mm Silver Plated Wire 20m

£3.00
4.5 Stars(35)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Salix Silver Plated Wire is the perfect wire for using to make your personalised jewellery items.

Available in a variety of different diameters, this high quality wire will add a professional look to all of your handmade jewellery items and allow you to use whatever embellishments you pick out. Its silver plated construction means it will be long lasting. With a 0.4 mm diameter, this particular wire is most suitable for smaller beads and other jewellery embellishments.

  • High quality
  • Silver plated
  • 0.4mm diameter
  • 20 metres long

Salix 0.4 mm Silver Plated Wire 20 m

Product code: 5722101000

Reviews (35)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Salix 0.4mm Silver Plated Wire 20m is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Lovely quality wire to make crafting look professional
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewellery wire Jewellery wire for a birthday project this was perfect
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good quality and great value for money. Ideal product for the project I needed it for
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality product for a very reasonable ptice
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice useful product Easy to use, delighted with this. I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I expected Great quality, easy to handle for little hands. I am using it to make bracelets with my daughter.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong Excellent product used to make flower stems did the job perfectly
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Easy to bend but keeps shape well. Great for jewellery making.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for small floral bouquets Easy to use, cut and has multiple uses. Good price.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wire This product gives you plenty of wire for jewellery making I use it with glass and plastic beads makes my bracelets look so professional I can't wait to make more
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_5722101000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items