0 BASKET

Salix Silver Plated Wire 0.6mm 10M

£3.00
5 Stars(43)
£3.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Salix Silver Plated Wire 0.6 mm 10 metre is the perfect wire for using to make your jewellery items. Available in a variety of different diameters this high quality silver plated wire will add a professional look to all of your handmade jewellery items. Aluminium construction means it will be long lasting. With It's 0.6 mm diameter it is suitable for small beads and other jewellery embellishments

  • High quality
  • Silver plated construction
  • 0.6 mm diameter
  • Approximately 10 metres long

Silver Plated Wire 0.6 mm 10M By Salix

Product code: 5722091000

Reviews (43)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Salix Silver Plated Wire 0.6mm 10M is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wire Sturdy wire for jewelry making, doesn't tarnish as fast as some can.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job. Bought this actually to make "wings" for a craft item I'm making. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the other wire I visited the Yeovil store and the young lady there gave me such advice about thickness of wires. What I have now I can use without so much joint discomfort. I make some pretty whacky things which I love doing. Thank you
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing Provided easy movement n great strength , very suitable for my business.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft wire Excellent! Just what I needed. Purchased fir jewellery making and gauge was spot on!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect perfect for what i wanted it for. price is alright, could be a bit cheaper.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, ideal for bead work. The wire helps to keep the shape of items using beads such as bracelets.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what it says on the package This item is as it says, non tarnishing meaning that the items I make stay looking new and shiny
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value for money Really please with this product. It was perfect for the crafting i required it for and was excellent value.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did exactly what I wanted it for The wire was the perfect size for what I wanted it for, reasonably priced as well!
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_5722091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items