0 BASKET

Salix Silver Plated Wire 0.6mm 10M

£3.30
5 Stars(61)
£3.30
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Salix Silver Plated Wire 0.6 mm 10 metre is the perfect wire for using to make your jewellery items. Available in a variety of different diameters this high quality silver plated wire will add a professional look to all of your handmade jewellery items. Aluminium construction means it will be long lasting. With It's 0.6 mm diameter it is suitable for small beads and other jewellery embellishments

  • High quality
  • Silver plated construction
  • 0.6 mm diameter
  • Approximately 10 metres long

Silver Plated Wire 0.6 mm 10M By Salix

Product code: 5722091000

Reviews (61)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Salix Silver Plated Wire 0.6mm 10M is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for jewerly I like this product as it is easy to use and extremely good for jewerly making. I make earings and get many compliments about the material I use (this wire).
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners! I wanted to start making wire rings and jewellery. I decided to get this wire to begin with. I already had some pliers and beads and I followed some tutorials. I have had a lot of fun making jewellery with this wire. It is really easy to use and the 0.6mm is the perfect thickness. The only problem with it is it can be a bit hard to bend but that might just be because I am a beginner. Overall it is a really great product and I will be buying again.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wire Wire is good quality works well for wire bending, does dent quite easily and the copper under the plating is very visible when cut
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality jewellery wire Sturdy enough to make bracelets and necklaces as well as earrings.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Very pleased, there is a lot of product for a very cheap price. The wire bends well and I have been able to make some lovely jewellery out of it.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong wire I use this wire for jewellery making and it's amazing. I run a jewellery making business and the wire works really well and my customers love my items. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. This is great for making rings and you should definitely buy this product its easy to use and looks amazing!! I would really recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire for beads So glad I am able to go to hobbycraft in my home town and buy the wire to make some lovely items so glad I don’t need to go distant to buy. Thank you for being in my home town.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire easy to use Started back using jewellery wire after few years away, different brand from before but is just as strong, easy to cut and easy to shape.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wire Amazing wire for making those trending wire rings!!! With a bead/stone in the middle
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_5722091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items