0 BASKET

Seawhite Hardback Portrait Sketchbook A6

£3.50
4.5 Stars(17)
£3.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Find artistic inspiration anywhere with the Seawhite Hardback Portrait Sketchbook! An essential for any creative mind, you can keep this sketchbook on hand for whenever the next great idea strikes you.

The hardback cover means that this sketchbook will kept every page protected! There are 92 sheets in the handy sketchbook that are all 140gsm, with plenty of space to develop your most creative ideas. Experiment with sketching, drawing, lettering, watercolour and more to fill the blank pages!

  • Size: A6
  • 92 sheets
  • 140gsm
  • Portrait
  • Perfect for sketching, writing and more

Seawhite Hardback Portrait Sketchbook A6

Product code: 6348741000

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Seawhite Hardback Portrait Sketchbook A6 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but perfectly formed Bought as a present & went down well so bought 2 more. Fits into my bag to carry all the time its lightweight would fit in a pocket too
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product Amazing product. Worked amazing for my college course. High standard drawing paper inside the sketch book for a good price.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and good quality pages This sketchbook is very nice quality with pages thick enough to avoid colour bleeding onto the next page
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I recently purchased a small notebook from the chelmer village store and I’m very pleased with it, none of the pages were marked at all and it was in very good condition. The paper was smooth and great to work with not to mention amazing quality too, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This hard back book has plain pages so can be used for sketches or notes. It is a perfect size to comfortably fit in a coat or jacket pocket.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Book Just a plain sheet book that fits in the pocket just what my soon wanted so he could draw where ever he was
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review on A6 Sketchbook I have recently purchased an A6 sketchbook with the £5 voucher I was gifted on my birthday from Hobby Craft. I'm fond of its seawhite pages and the size is too convenient to maintain as my regular sketchbook.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat sketchbook I would have given this 5 stars as it is a really good price. I love the neat size and quality of the paper inside the book. However, the huge sticker on the front is difficult to remove without leaving a mark or tear in the backing. A shame because it could have been stuck on the back where it wouldn't notice so much!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sketchbook! It's a good quality sketchbook, the paper takes watercolour sketches nicely as well as ink or pencil. great for everyday sketching experience. Great size, fits in a handbag
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I am painting a snow scene at the moment and this is ideal for the flakes. It rubs off very easily and gives the effect I want.
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_6348741000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items