0 BASKET

Seawhite Wiro Square Sketchbook 19.5cm x 19.5cm

£5.00
5 Stars(25)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Find artistic inspiration anywhere with the Seawhite Wiro Square Sketchbook! An essential for any creative mind, you can keep this sketchbook on hand for whenever the next great idea strikes you.

The hardback cover means that this sketchbook will kept every page protected! There are 50 sheets in the handy sketchbook that are all 150gsm, with plenty of space to develop your most creative ideas. Experiment with sketching, drawing, lettering, watercolour and more to fill the blank pages!

  • Size: 19.5 x 19.5 cm (7.7 x 7.7 inches)
  • 50 sheets
  • 150gsm
  • Square sketchbook
  • Perfect for sketching, writing and more

Seawhite Wiro Square Sketchbook 19.5 x 19.5 cm

Product code: 6348841000

Reviews (25)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Seawhite Wiro Square Sketchbook 19.5cm x 19.5cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely shape I love this sketch book as not only is the paper sound but the shape is perfect for the kind of drawing notes I like to make
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper. Good size pad and paper quality good for price. Can take water colour without buckling or falling apart.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook overall Teenage daughter wanted square sketchbook to carry with her. Happy with everything just need to be aware that pages aren’t the best for using promarkers as they seep through the paper.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy Great drawing pad. Fits in the glove box. Worth every penny
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional quality for the price My daughter took this on a school trip to the Tate gallery. she said it was the perfect size note book with great quality paper for her sketches.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Excellent quality paper ideal for my intentions didn’t come through the other side. Good value.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and quality This was a perfect size for me as I didn’t want an A4 book and A5 was too small. The paper is really nice cartridge with a good weight. Really happy with it.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sketchbook Really good quality book, sturdy paper and hard covers to protect edges of contents. I'm using mine for samples of textile work, checking out designs first, then saving them in the book for future reference.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The quality of the paper is great, and it is a handy size to pop in your bag and sketch on the go!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook, perfect for my needs :) I wanted a sketchbook that could accept all media (to suit whatever I am inspired to create or trial). The paper is sized for extra wet strength but I have noticed a little buckling when using watercolour, but this is slight and only shows on the reverse of a painted page, so not a problem as it doesn't affect the illustrations. Love the handy portable size, strong cover and the ring binding, which allows the sketchbook to open flat. Also love the fact that the sketchbook is handmade in the UK. :)
Date published: 2019-06-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_6348841000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items