0 BASKET

Seawhite Wiro Square Sketchbook 19.5cm x 19.5cm

£5.00
5 Stars(46)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Find artistic inspiration anywhere with the Seawhite Wiro Square Sketchbook! An essential for any creative mind, you can keep this sketchbook on hand for whenever the next great idea strikes you.

The hardback cover means that this sketchbook will kept every page protected! There are 50 sheets in the handy sketchbook that are all 150gsm, with plenty of space to develop your most creative ideas. Experiment with sketching, drawing, lettering, watercolour and more to fill the blank pages!

  • Size: 19.5 x 19.5 cm (7.7 x 7.7 inches)
  • 50 sheets
  • 150gsm
  • Square sketchbook
  • Perfect for sketching, writing and more

Seawhite Wiro Square Sketchbook 19.5 x 19.5 cm

Product code: 6348841000

Reviews (46)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Seawhite Wiro Square Sketchbook 19.5cm x 19.5cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little sketchbook This has been my go to sketchbook for the past couple of year now. The paper is great to draw on and the sketchbook itself feels robust.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I got this book to do drawing with alcohol markers and I’m really happy with it
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round Lovely small sketch book. Very good quality. It won’t bend or anything like that.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great book to use for anything. A good quality book for multiple uses. My daughter has this particular book for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great size this product is a great size for little sketches and easy to bring on the go.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on art sketch book I’ve been using this sketch book as a scrap book for the little girl I nanny for. I’m loving it, we’ve been putting all sorts in; drawings, painting and even photos. It’s the perfect size and amazing quality. Will look forward to buying more bits and bobs in the upcoming weeks!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent find! Square books seem to be less popular nowadays but glad to have found this one.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for carrying Lovely paper to draw on and a perfect size to take with me. I also like the hard cover both sides.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, just as it says The quality of the paper is as expected and is really good for when i'm working with coloured and mechanical pencils. The only reason it's not rated any higher is because there is this dent that i noticed on the page and it goes through all the way to the last page. I'm unsure of how this happened as I brought it like this.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for A level art This product is an amazing sketchbook for quick drawings, because of its size it's easy to carry everywhere
Date published: 2020-09-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_6348841000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items