0 BASKET

Sew Easy Quilters Tape

£2.20
4.5 Stars(18)
£2.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

OFFER: Half Price on selected Sew Easy tools and accessories. Price includes discount.

This single faced Sew Easy Quilters Tape is perfect for all your quilting and patchwork projects. Use it as a guide for creating parallel lines and grids or cross hatching. The light adhesive backing means that it can be easily removed from fabric leaving no residue.

  • Light adhesive tape
  • Ideal for quilting and patchwork
  • Dimensions: 6 mm (1/4 inch) x 30 yards (55 metres)
  • Leaves no residue on fabric

Sew Easy Quilters Tape

Product code: 5928281000

Reviews (18)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Sew Easy Quilters Tape is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Bought this to 'tack ' zips in place for sewing. Just makes the job a lot easier.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use This was my first time using the tape. Brilliant and uncomplicated to use.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great store with all my crafting needs looking to buy some quilters tape - it was very easy to find and at that price very good value.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Haven’t used it yet but purchased to hold cork trim in place when making bags.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for quilting Does the job . Perfect for quilting . Picked up in store when they had an offer on
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quilters Tape Bought for stash, not yet used. Hope it will help in several sewing projects
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A ' can't do without' product !! Love this product and so useful when quilting some of my projects. For dressmaking, I also use it to tape paper pattern pieces onto fabric. Perfect for delicate fabric that may be damaged when using pins.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful product I've been looking for this tape for a while now but should have known that I'd find it at hobbycraft. Easy to use and very useful in sewing and quilting.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful Great for adding 1/4 inch around designs before quilting. Easy to apply easy to remove.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand Needed line and this was recommended to me by a friend. It works well
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_5928281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Sew Easy Quilters Tape

Sew Easy Quilters Tape

4.5 Stars(18)
£2.20