0 BASKET

Sew Easy Quilters Tape

£2.20
4.5 Stars(17)
£2.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This single faced Sew Easy Quilters Tape is perfect for all your quilting and patchwork projects. Use it as a guide for creating parallel lines and grids or cross hatching. The light adhesive backing means that it can be easily removed from fabric leaving no residue.

  • Light adhesive tape
  • Ideal for quilting and patchwork
  • Dimensions: 6 mm (1/4 inch) x 30 yards (55 metres)
  • Leaves no residue on fabric

Sew Easy Quilters Tape

Product code: 5928281000

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Sew Easy Quilters Tape is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use This was my first time using the tape. Brilliant and uncomplicated to use.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great store with all my crafting needs looking to buy some quilters tape - it was very easy to find and at that price very good value.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Haven’t used it yet but purchased to hold cork trim in place when making bags.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for quilting Does the job . Perfect for quilting . Picked up in store when they had an offer on
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quilters Tape Bought for stash, not yet used. Hope it will help in several sewing projects
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A ' can't do without' product !! Love this product and so useful when quilting some of my projects. For dressmaking, I also use it to tape paper pattern pieces onto fabric. Perfect for delicate fabric that may be damaged when using pins.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful product I've been looking for this tape for a while now but should have known that I'd find it at hobbycraft. Easy to use and very useful in sewing and quilting.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful Great for adding 1/4 inch around designs before quilting. Easy to apply easy to remove.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand Needed line and this was recommended to me by a friend. It works well
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable Unfortunately I found that the tape tears so easily that it is impossible to peel off even a short strip, let alone a longer one. This product is unusable and a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5928281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Sew Easy Quilters Tape

Sew Easy Quilters Tape

4.5 Stars(17)
£2.20