0 BASKET

Sewing Machine Woven Bag

£2.00
5 Stars(13)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Carry your shopping with ease using this Sewing Machine Woven Bag! You can fill this 45 x 45cm bag with your shopping, craft materials and more. It's nice and large, making it ideal for those big spending days when you need a sturdy bag that you can rely on.

With its chic, colourful design, it's as stylish as it is practical. You'll have the perfect handy accessory for any task. For crafters on the go, it'll be really useful for carrying your essentials. Fill it with yarn, food, scrapbooking materials and more!

  • Size: 45 x 45 x 19cm (17.7 x 17.7 x 7.5 inches)
  • Reuse time after time
  • Long-lasting
  • Perfect for holding shopping, craft materials and more!

Sewing Machine Woven Bag

Product code: 6480831001

Reviews (13)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Sewing Machine Woven Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large bag with great design I could not resist buying the bag as it makes me smile. It is big enough for my current project
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is as good as a designer bag This bag is fantastic as it is strong and extra large to hold many arts and crafts products and it has a lovely design I use it to hold my sewing machine
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just what I was looking for! And in such pretty colours too.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bag reviews good quality and very strong. it holds a lot of yarns as well
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect for keeping crochet projects in, good size and non snag material for the wool
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design! Great bag. Much admired by my sewing group. Ideal for carrying bulky projects.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! Bought this bag to carry around my sewing bits 'n' bobs. It's a good size and and very useful.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy and practical I take Hobbycraft bags to craft shows - loads of room for all the tempting goodies, and strong enough!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This bag is so pretty Fantastic storage bag for my daughters textiles collage work. Sturdy, practical, lovely decor and excellent price.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely detail Bought for an older lady that loves sewing. Great pictures on the bag that she can use to keep her crafts in. She will love it!
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_6480831001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Sewing Machine Woven Bag

Sewing Machine Woven Bag

5 Stars(13)
£2.00