0 BASKET

Sorry, this product is out of stock. Why not try...

Sharpie Black Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set 2 Pack

£3.00
4.5 Stars(26)
£3.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your mark with this Sharpie Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set!

Ideal for school projects, artwork and professional use, these markers can be applied to most surfaces for permanent designs or messages. From labelling household objects to grand scheme art projects, these pens quickly earn their place within your stationery.

The Sharpie range features beautifully bright colours, traditional bold shades and even a few metallic and neon colours. Sharpies are permanent on most surfaces, fade resistant and water resistant. With numerous projects available online and of course your very own imagination to contend with, these pens are perfect for when you need a little inspiration.

  • Ultra fine point
  • Two pack
  • Colour: Black
  • Water resistant, fade resistant
  • Permanent
  • Suitable for most surfaces

Sharpie Black Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set 2 Pack

Product code: 6335801000

Reviews (26)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Sharpie Black Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent & waterproof fineliners Permanent fineliners can be expensive, I originally went to buy one at £3, until I found these and changed my mind as I could get 2 for only £3.50. I use these for drawing and then adding watercolour over the top as the black ink from the pen doesn’t bleed when it comes in contact with water or the watercolour paint
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fine marker Really like Sharpe pens. The size of the nib is perfect for fine writing.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical permanent pens These pens are ideal for labelling clothes for children, hospitalised people and residents in nursing homes.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These pens are great for writing on wooden labels for garden plants as the ink does not run.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for purpose Perfect for use on my model buses, especially for the black rubber surrounds for bus windows as they go where needed better than paint does. It is the first time that I've come across the Ultra Fine Point Sharpie pens and they are brilliant for my needs.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was perfect for the job I needed it to do Bought these pens to mark plant labels and they do the job excellently. Needed a permanent marker that was fine enough to write on plant labels.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as it should Markers pens work as they should. Not a lot more to say.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens!! Great product! Already tested and tried! Great for drawing in fine line also great for writing!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Great pens with a really fine nib which is hard to find in permanent pens. Exactly what you expect from Sharpie. Not too badly priced either for a 2 pack.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pen This pen has a really fine nib. I use it for marking glass prior to cutting it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_6335801000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items