0 BASKET

Sharpie Black Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set 2 Pack

£3.00
5 Stars(33)
£3.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your mark with this Sharpie Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set!

Ideal for school projects, artwork and professional use, these markers can be applied to most surfaces for permanent designs or messages. From labelling household objects to grand scheme art projects, these pens quickly earn their place within your stationery.

The Sharpie range features beautifully bright colours, traditional bold shades and even a few metallic and neon colours. Sharpies are permanent on most surfaces, fade resistant and water resistant. With numerous projects available online and of course your very own imagination to contend with, these pens are perfect for when you need a little inspiration.

  • Ultra fine point
  • Two pack
  • Colour: Black
  • Water resistant, fade resistant
  • Permanent
  • Suitable for most surfaces

Sharpie Black Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set 2 Pack

Product code: 6335801000

Reviews (33)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Sharpie Black Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set 2 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great writing! This markers are really good, dry fast, good coverage and fine line. Just what I needed!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. I was looking for a thin permanent marker for writing names onto uniforms and other belongings. These pens are perfect for this job and many other uses also.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fine These pens are really good and i can finally write small writing rather than the big permanent markers
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love using these as it the only place i can get them in a store close to me
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies Good quality! Very good for your money and don’t dry out fast
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Ultra fine These are great pens for decorating your crafty pieces. Looking forward to purchasing them in different colours
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp as nails Great product great price and does just what I want it to do.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent & waterproof fineliners Permanent fineliners can be expensive, I originally went to buy one at £3, until I found these and changed my mind as I could get 2 for only £3.50. I use these for drawing and then adding watercolour over the top as the black ink from the pen doesn’t bleed when it comes in contact with water or the watercolour paint
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fine marker Really like Sharpe pens. The size of the nib is perfect for fine writing.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical permanent pens These pens are ideal for labelling clothes for children, hospitalised people and residents in nursing homes.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_6335801000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items