0 BASKET

Sharpie Colour Burst Fine Point Permanent Markers 24 Pack

£22.50
5 Stars(93)
£22.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your mark with this Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker Set!

Ideal for school projects, artwork and professional use, these markers can be applied to most surfaces for permanent designs or messages. From labelling household objects to grand scheme art projects, these pens quickly earn their place within your stationery.

The Sharpie range features beautifully bright colours, traditional bold shades and even a few metallic and neon colours. Sharpies are permanent on most surfaces, fade resistant and water resistant. With numerous projects available online and of course your very own imagination to contend with, these pens are perfect for when you need a little inspiration.

  • Fine point
  • 24 pack
  • Assorted colours
  • Includes limited edition colours
  • Water resistant, fade resistant
  • Permanent
  • Suitable for most surfaces

Sharpie Colour Burst Fine Point Permanent Markers 24 Pack

Product code: 6352721000

Reviews (93)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Sharpie Colour Burst Fine Point Permanent Markers 24 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of colours I bought the sharpie pens which are Great value for money, a vast selection of colours. The pens are good quality and are really useful for my daughter who is studying art.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Great value the cheapest of any where that I'd tried
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very vibrant and bright colours. Don’t bleed too much and I got them at a good price.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colours This collection of Sharpie pens are vibrant and give amazing effects. The brand lasts a long time. Tried and Trusted.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good deal These pens were in the sale almost 1/3rd of the original price. great bargain.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colours , long lasting, great price Great for art projects. School children love the colours and they don't dry up quickly
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value We got these half price! Great value and my daughter loves them
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t beat a sharpie especially at a reduced price You can’t beat a sharpie especially When they are in the sale at half price
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pens Bought for my Niece for Christmas, whom absolutely loved them and never had any before and always wanted some. Now she is old enough to have them, was very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colouring books and the best pens I love going hobby craft it has everything that I need for colouring, drawing, it closer to home it’s my favourite place to go. Thank you
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_6352721000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items