0 BASKET

Sharpie Silver Metallic Fine Point Permanent Marker

£2.50
4.5 Stars(15)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your mark with this Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker!

Ideal for school projects, artwork and professional use, this marker can be applied to most surfaces for permanent designs or messages. From labelling household objects to grand scheme art projects, these pens quickly earn their place within your stationery.

The Sharpie range features beautifully bright colours, traditional bold shades and even a few metallic and neon colours. Sharpies are permanent on most surfaces, fade resistant and water resistant. With numerous projects available online and of course your very own imagination to contend with, these pens are perfect for when you need a little inspiration.

  • Fine point
  • Colour: Silver
  • Metallic finish
  • Water resistant, fade resistant
  • Permanent
  • Suitable for most surfaces

Sharpie Silver Metallic Fine Point Permanent Marker

Product code: 6407381001

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Sharpie Silver Metallic Fine Point Permanent Marker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metalic The metalic pen was fantastic. I wanted something to write on three metal tins. It worked great and does not come off
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best marker The best marker on the market for almodt all types of surfaces. Nice color and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Great colour, used to write Christmas gift tags out and the colour is perfect, my tags look great
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very silvery I was after a silver felt pen and this has proved to fit my requirements exactly. It is very silvery and has a felt tip. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Sharpie It's a Sharpie, it's metallic silver.... can't go wrong really. Love this pen!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie silver marker pen I use this product to put names on my grandson's black school clothes it great.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Good colour but dries out really quickly not really worth the price. Used on craft foam.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pen but not fine enough tip More like a felt tip pen than the fine tip I was looking for
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect marker I bought this pen to write names on place cards for my wedding. It's a super metallic colour and did the job perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as robust and long lasting as others Love these so versatile. I used it on card and glass to great effect. Two negatives the tip does not seem to keep its shape as well as solid matt sharpies also runs out moe quickly. I have now used 3 all the same.
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6407381001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items