0 BASKET

Silver 8 Inch Round Cake Drum

£1.75
4.5 Stars(24)
£1.75
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Who can say ‘no’ to cake? With the Round Cake Drum, you can keep your status as the reigning kitchen champion with instant patterned flair.

Delight friends, family and panels with a fine, sturdy drum that can support, mix and match at your whim. Cake drums are ideally used for tiered cakes and are often thicker than cake boards. Disguise your drum as part of the scenery or as part of the cake – simply wrap it with icing! Create mouth-watering displays without worrying about it collapsing or crumbling (at least until the nibbling starts!). What’s more, this patterned foil won’t bend, warp or buckle.

Share your love of cake crafts with your loved ones.

Present. Display. Shine.

  • Size: 20.3 Centimetres (Approximately 8 Inches.)
  • Ideal for presentations and parties!
  • Matted, patterned foil.

Round Cake Drum Silver 20 cm

Product code: 5834061000

Reviews (24)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Silver 8 Inch Round Cake Drum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cake boards the perfect size for my cakes I love Hobbycraft my favourite place , I make birthday cakes and cupcakes, love the choice there is and the staff are lovely and helpful, also I love the different candles I can buy.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality sturdy boards Always good quality and plenty of stock. Really handy for cakes. Not bad pricing either. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Drums are of a good quality, but are not cheap compared to smaller cake shops I know.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Cake Board Just the right size for small Xmas cakes to give as gifts
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration A must for a celebration cake rather than a cake board
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cakes Love em ! Good quality for my cakes will buy again !!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my go-to These always deliver to a very high standard. I will always default to the silver or gold ones now because the coloured ones are not very well covered in my opinion. Tried a few times and never happy with the board. These silver ones are always high quality
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my cake This was the perfect size for my cakes. Very easy to work with and they look great with my cakes.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what it said on the tin Bought this as a base for an 8inch cake... worked perfectly! Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cake boards I’m a part time cake maker and these boards are by far the best I’ve used. No ripping when cutting the cake and very strong.
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_5834061000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Silver 8 Inch Round Cake Drum

Silver 8 Inch Round Cake Drum

4.5 Stars(24)
£1.75