0 BASKET

Silver Glitter Foam Sheet A4

£1.00
5 Stars(17)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Silver Glitter Foam Sheet will add sparkle and texture to any project! The versatile foam sheet is ideal for a number of crafty projects, such as toy-making, papercrafts, school projects and plenty more creative ideas!

This foam sheet will be easy to cut to shape so that you can create exciting designs for all of your arts and crafts.

There are a huge range of colours to choose from in our range of foam sheets. Find the perfect shade, whether glittering or not, to brighten up your crafts.

  • Size: 22.5 x 30cm (8.9 x 12 inches; A4)
  • Colour: Silver
  • Glitter coated on one side
  • Easy to cut to shape
  • Perfect for kids' crafts, papercrafts, school projects and more!

Silver Glitter Foam Sheet A4

Product code: 6372161002

Reviews (17)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Silver Glitter Foam Sheet A4 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product My 5 years old daughter loves it! Definitely worth the price, a lot of happiness for little girl!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Great foam & easy to cut to make my bows for xmas gifts
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Lovely glitter foam sheet. Easy to cut. Holds shape well. Glitter doesn't come off all over you. Fun to work with.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very glittery Lovely product for arts and crafts, glitter doesn't come off everywhere will buy again
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Seem to have everything needed for the school projects, also husband is reliving his youth with the airfix model kits and paints.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and great to work with. This was a great purchase .never fails to come up to my expectations.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really easy to work with and has great sparkle. I love using Hobbycraft not just for the glitter foam sheets but for all my craft needs. I love nothing better than coming in and having a look at the amazing product Hobbycraft provide. Everything is reasonably priced as well. I would definitely recommend Hobbycraft to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab!! Bright in colour. Glitter doesn’t shed - easy to work with
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter foam I use alot of them and only hobbycraft do the best glitter sheets
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I made place mats with them and I love them I them made purple ones best place I have been I now love hobbycaft
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_6372161002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items