0 BASKET

Silver Script Gem Alphabet Stickers

£2.50
5 Stars(14)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Personalise your papercraft projects with this Silver Script Gem Alphabet Stickers. They're ideal for creating your own personalised messages on cards, scrapbooks, gift wrap and more. You'll be able to spell out names, messages and sentiments to design something totally personal to celebrate just about any occasion.

The gem stickers are easy to add to your cards, scrapbooks and more. Simply peel and press down onto your card or paper to apply it for instant adhesion without the fuss of glues and tapes.

You'll end up with an elegant, sparkling design every time!

  • Size: 3cm (1.2 inches)
  • Includes full alphabet
  • Colour: Silver
  • Self-adhesive
  • Double-sided sheet
  • Perfect for spelling out names, messages and sentiments

Silver Script Gem Alphabet Stickers

Product code: 6327751000

Reviews (14)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Silver Script Gem Alphabet Stickers is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lettering Absolutely love these letters, there so delicate and fancy! I used them for all my craft work, and my 9 year old daughter loves them for her home work.. as a top heading! Just makes them look craft work home work look classy
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky Loved using these letters to personalise my daughters stuff
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely product These gems look really effective and they have great sticking power
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab bejazzlement! Easy to put on and staying well stuck. Absolutely fabulous daarling!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching and simple So eye catching and simple. They look fabulous on many craft ideas
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money. I have just started my own business and I am finding hobby craft really good value for money. The quality is amazing and the prices are very competitive.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gem stickers These were perfect for what I needed them for - too add to baubles to personalise them! Look great and catch the light, only downside is little bits got caught between the gems - easily removed with tweezers though.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in frames Use these letters in my frames that I sell, they stick well and look great and sparkle nicely in the frame.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what was needed Great product, letters spelt names looked really nice
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product good design and quality and will be buying again
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6327751000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items