0 BASKET

Silver Shredded Tissue Paper 20g

£1.25
4 Stars(17)
£1.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This soft pack of Silver Shredded Tissue Paper is perfect for protecting your gifts and parcels, ensuring that items inside boxes can be transported safely. In a striking, vibrant shade, this tissue paper will add extra wow to the unwrapping process – especially when colour coordinated with wrapping paper.

This vibrant shredded tissue paper also has plenty of craft uses too. It's great for collages and card making, or even making brightly coloured miniature bird's nests.

  • Approx. 20g
  • Colour: Silver
  • Acid free
  • Perfect for wrapping gifts

Silver Shredded Tissue Paper 20g

Product code: 6278481000

Reviews (17)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
Silver Shredded Tissue Paper 20g is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid This product weirdly smelt like sewage, there was no way I would have been able to use this for my hamper so the 2 packets I purchased went straight into the bin.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Funny Smell I bought x2 of these and there was a really strong weird smell from the material itself, I couldn’t use it as it was that strong. The smell was prominent from both packets so it wasn’t a one off. Gutted.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Perfect for gifting. I used inside a hamper and was great.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Really nice product and priced well, fluffs out good and makes gifts and hampers look lovely
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice I like how it’s already shredded which takes away time and really easy to work with lovely colour also
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed it for for I used for my daughter's gift box for her birthday
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift boxes Lovely to put in the base of a box or hampers, far batter than trying to do it yourself. Very useful.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money and superb quality! I brought the shredding paper to line a hamper basket and was amazed at the quality of the paper and the value for money! Staff were really friendly and helpful in store!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good quality and value for money with a good variety of colours
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap, but smells terrible This stuff on the surface seems fine....until you open the bags, whereupon you are hit by the terrible chemical smell (from all bags purchased), smell is so bad I'm considering not being able to use them at all.
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_6278481000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items