Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Small Mache Chest 10cm

Is $ 4.49 , was $ 6.49

Quantity
Small Mache Chest 10cm

No need to hunt down treasure – just simply create your own with this fantastic Small Paper Mache Chest! Perfect for a pirate themed birthday party or a creative decoration for your little ones bedroom; paint and decorate this mache chest to bring it to life! In plain paper mache, this box is ideal for personalising with your own designs using paint, glitter, stickers, stamps, embellishments and decoupage papers.

Measuring at the smaller size of just 10 cm across with a depth of 8 cm, this crafty chest is perfect for using as a most precious chest holding only the most important jewels and gems! Transform this blank canvas into your very own swashbuckling creative vision!

  • Small mache chest
  • Approx. Dimensions: 10 x 10 x 8 cm (3.9 x 3.9 x 3.1 Inches) (L x W x H)
  • Perfect for a pirate themed party!
  • Ready to decorate with your own design

Small Paper Mache Chest

Product Number - 6089041000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great as a cake topper I used the treasure chest as a cake topper for a pirate theme party. Amazing
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mache chest Perfect for gift. Decorate with paper then fill with sweets etc
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really well made and robust little treasure box. We used the shells collected from our beach holiday to make this into a trinket box. I bought 3 and my granddaughters loved using the decopiage paper and glue. They now have beautiful shell boxes to keep forever
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for teacher gift My five year old painted these boxes with acrylic paint and gems also brought in store for her teachers. We filled them with chocolates and hand cream and made the perfect individual gift. Her teachers thought they were great.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for a toddler treasure box Lovely and sturdy - perfect size to paint and decoupage. Covered well with hobbycraft paper and acrylic paint. We added jewels to make a treasure chest. Great size for hiding with chocolate coins inside.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to decorate This was a pleasure to work with. I ended up painting mine with acrylics which stuck very well to the chest material. The size itself is good too, allowing for a lot of things to be placed inside.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a treasure hunt My son loved decorating this chest which we filled with chocolate coins and hid in a treasure hunt game. We used ink pads and gems to decorate it and everything stuck to the chest well.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cheap box to decorate Really good box easy to cover in lots of different things like paint beads. A very good price for children or adults to have lots of fun with. Will get again
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6089041000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Top