0 BASKET

Soft Toy Filling 200g

£3.50
5 Stars(811)
Soft Toy Filling 200g
Soft Toy Filling 200g
  • Soft Toy Filling 200g
  • Soft Toy Filling 200g
  • £3.50
    2 for £6 on Toy Filling and Cushion Pad
    -
    +
    2 FOR £6Add to basket
    Check availability in store
    Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
    Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
    Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
    Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
    FREE returns
    0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

    Product description

    Bring your home-sewn creations to life with Soft Toy Filling, perfect for stuffing them with super-soft, clean, safe and reliable padding. Made of 100% hi-loft polyester, it will give rejuvenated dolls and traditional teddy bears that super soft and huggable feel.

    Soft toy filling is suitable for most sewing kits and any home-sewn creations made with felt or fabric that need padding out to come to life. It'll be the finishing touch that all of your soft toys need, transforming them so that they're ready for little ones to love.

    • 200g
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Ideal for homemade sewing projects
    • Super-soft 100% high loft polyester
    • Reliable and safe
    • Hygienic and washable

    Soft Toy Filling 200g

    Product code: 6301911000

    Reviews (811)

    5 Stars4.8 / 5
    Soft Toy Filling 200g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 811.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Happy with the price and quality of this stuffing. Used it for various projects
    Date published: 2019-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and strong, just what I required. I always enjoy a visit to Hobbycraft, seeing what new stock has arrived, and reading the suggestions for how to use items and materials. The staff are always helpful too.
    Date published: 2019-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft for what it was purchased for The toy stuffing was purchased to bring back a beloved soft toy . Amazing price for the quality.
    Date published: 2019-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Brought on offer at a good price . Super soft for toys
    Date published: 2019-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for making little cushions I love the size and the price especially as this is a new hobby for me
    Date published: 2019-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant to fill toys and creations Really good soft filling for my amigurumi creations!
    Date published: 2019-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stuffing Nice, lots in the pack. Used it for toys and 3D garlands.
    Date published: 2019-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product was great value for money and is super soft.
    Date published: 2019-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is perfect The item is perfect and we'll worth the money. We'll soft for all my toy making.
    Date published: 2019-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to use Use for filling on toys I make ideal washable and soft to touch
    Date published: 2019-10-17
    • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_811
    • loc_, sid_6301911000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hobbycraft

    Delivery and returns

    FREE standard UK delivery
    On orders of £20 and over.
    Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
    FREE
    Click and Collect
    Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
    *Minimum order £10.
    FREE*
    Standard UK delivery
    On orders under £20.
    Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
    £4.50
    Next Day UK delivery
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
    £6.50
    FREE UK returns
    We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
    International delivery
    Now available More details >

    You may also like

    Your recently viewed items

    Soft Toy Filling 200g

    Soft Toy Filling 200g

    5 Stars(811)
    £3.50