0 BASKET

Soft Toy Filling 200g

£3.50
5 Stars(1516)
Soft Toy Filling 200g
Soft Toy Filling 200g
  • Soft Toy Filling 200g
  • Soft Toy Filling 200g
  • £3.50
    2 for £6 on Toy Filling and Cushion Pad
    -
    +
    2 FOR £6Add to basket
    Check availability in store
    FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
    £3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
    Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
    FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
    £5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
    FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
    Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
    FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
    0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

    Product description

    Bring your home-sewn creations to life with Soft Toy Filling, perfect for stuffing them with super-soft, clean, safe and reliable padding. Made of 100% hi-loft polyester, it will give rejuvenated dolls and traditional teddy bears that super soft and huggable feel.

    Soft toy filling is suitable for most sewing kits and any home-sewn creations made with felt or fabric that need padding out to come to life. It'll be the finishing touch that all of your soft toys need, transforming them so that they're ready for little ones to love.

    • 200g
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Ideal for homemade sewing projects
    • Super-soft 100% high loft polyester
    • Reliable and safe
    • Hygienic and washable

    Soft Toy Filling 200g

    Product code: 6301911000

    Reviews (1516)

    5 Stars4.9 / 5
    Soft Toy Filling 200g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1517.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money was very surprised with the amount of stuffing you get inside this bag, a lot more than you would think! Perfect for crocheted soft toys which is what I used this for. Very soft and easily pulled apart perfect for what I needed it for. Very happy with my purchase!
    Date published: 2021-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I was concerned looking at the size of the bag that there would not be enough stuffing in there for my project however its really compact and so when you start removing it from the bag there's loads! Really great value for money.
    Date published: 2021-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Lovely soft polyester filling for knitted/crochet toys. Nice when on offer.
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pillows Good quality. Perfect for filling own made cushions. For one standard size cushion I use two packs of stuffing
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Bought to stuff some knitted boobs for the local hospital, works for the intended purpose
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good material Very nice feel to the material. Easy to use. I was stuffing small knitted dolls and it achieved a smooth finish- not lumpy.
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this to make my crochet gifts for charities and birthdays I've always used hobbycrafts stuffing plus the 2 for £6 deal cannot go wrong. Good quality stuffing too.
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for toy stuffing I was surprised by how many small knitted toys I could firmly stuff with one 200g bag of stuffing. Pleased with my purchase.
    Date published: 2021-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy stuffing I love this toy stuffing.. Its so beautifully soft and pulls apart so easily to stuff the smallest of toys. Great that you can save money with a multi purchase
    Date published: 2021-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest ever! I absolutely love this stuffing for my crochet toys. It’s so soft and squishy, I’ve bought other stuffing before and it doesn’t come close to the softness and squishyness of Hobbycraft’s :)
    Date published: 2021-10-19
    • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1517
    • loc_, sid_6301911000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hobbycraft

    Delivery and returns

    UK Click & Collect
    *Available for orders over £10.
    Find out more >
    FREE*
    Standard UK Delivery
    *FREE for orders over £25.
    £3.95 for orders under £25.
    Find out more >
    FREE* / £3.95
    UK Next Day Delivery
    *FREE for orders over £200.
    £5.95 for orders under £200.
    Find out more >
    FREE* / £5.95
    Large Items UK Delivery
    For orders that include large or complex products.
    You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
    £5.95
    International Delivery
    Find out more >
    FREE UK Returns
    Find out more >

    You may also like

    Your recently viewed items

    Soft Toy Filling 200g

    Soft Toy Filling 200g

    5 Stars(1516)
    £3.50