0 BASKET

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches

£3.00 £6.00
5 Stars(139)
£3.00 WAS £6.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

Product description

Keep your memories beautifully stored forever in this stunning Spiral Bound White Scrapbook.

Bring the blank pages to life by adding a variety of papers, embellishments and cardstock to complement personal details such as photographs, cards and other memorabilia. You can stamp in dates and make annotations to the pages easily, and even create fold-out pieces and pockets if you wish!

The spiral binding allows you to fill your pages as thickly as you like, so you can bring dimension to your designs. This scrapbook also uses high-quality paper that is strong and absorbent so that you can go wild with glues, paints, tapes and decorations!

Preserve the good old days with a beautiful scrapbook that you can personalise, whether you’re intending to give it to a loved one or simply to build yourself. This is the perfect way to record your best memories!

  • Size: 30.5 x 30.5 cm (12 x 12 inches)
  • 80 Pages
  • 200gsm
  • Colour: White
  • Ideal for photographs, letters and other memorabilia
  • Decorate using papercraft embellishments, glues and tapes

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches

Product code: 6207951000

Reviews (139)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal This product was on sale and is a great idea for scrap booking.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great quality! This was perfect for making a personalised scrapbook as a gift. Good quality and great price.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and perfect just what I needed Perfect scrap book lovely size and simple so you can decorate yourself good quality
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pages Even though this is a picture book I used it for my work at school and none of the pages broke ,this book is really good to do anything you need
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love these scrapbooks, I have bought this one to put our wedding pictures in. I bought some of these scrapbooks a couple of years ago from hobbycraft to put all my travelling pictures/memories in and they are great! They are a good size and therefore can fit lots of pictures in!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Perfect for my fashion course as it’s all sketchbook work and the sizing is perfect and it’s not too big but not too small either. The quality is very high, as it can hold a lot of work in and has good textured paper.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I bought this scrapbook for my daughters leaving school present. After a difficult year of loosing her auntie I thought I would make a book filled with photos and memories of her school days to cheer her up. This large scrapbook has thick pages so perfect for sticking photos in and is very reasonably priced too. I can decorate the front with the school logo and dates too as it’s plain white. Really pleased to find it!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality thick paper. Ideal for scrap booking and useful bow to keep everything tied together
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I had some old family photographs I wanted to put in an album for my children to tell the family's history. I wanted something plain so I could personalise it and this fits the bill perfectly. Unlike some albums I have seen, this has plenty of pages. The plain white cover also enables me to do a collage of the contents.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrap book album was ideal for a memory book I bought this to make a scrap book album of my wedding day. It was ideal for photos, paper cut frames and embellishments, it looks lovely.
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_, sid_6207951000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

You may also like

Photo Corners 150 Pack

Photo Corners 150 Pack

4.5 Stars(33)
£1.00
Pritt Stick 3 Pack

Pritt Stick 3 Pack

5 Stars(51)
£4.00   WAS £4.20
Circle Craft Punch 1 Inch

Circle Craft Punch 1 Inch

5 Stars(50)
£4.50
Tacky Glue 60ml

Tacky Glue 60ml

4.5 Stars(239)
£1.00
Glue Stick 20g

Glue Stick 20g

4.5 Stars(30)
£1.00   WAS £1.50
Assorted Gel Pens 50 Pack

Assorted Gel Pens 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(330)
£6.00

Your recently viewed items

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches

5 Stars(139)
£3.00   WAS £6.00