0 BASKET

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches

£5.00 £6.00
5 Stars(177)
£5.00 WAS £6.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Keep your memories beautifully stored forever in this stunning Spiral Bound White Scrapbook.

Bring the blank pages to life by adding a variety of papers, embellishments and cardstock to complement personal details such as photographs, cards and other memorabilia. You can stamp in dates and make annotations to the pages easily, and even create fold-out pieces and pockets if you wish!

The spiral binding allows you to fill your pages as thickly as you like, so you can bring dimension to your designs. This scrapbook also uses high-quality paper that is strong and absorbent so that you can go wild with glues, paints, tapes and decorations!

Preserve the good old days with a beautiful scrapbook that you can personalise, whether you’re intending to give it to a loved one or simply to build yourself. This is the perfect way to record your best memories!

  • Size: 30.5 x 30.5 cm (12 x 12 inches)
  • 80 Pages
  • 200gsm
  • Colour: White
  • Ideal for photographs, letters and other memorabilia
  • Decorate using papercraft embellishments, glues and tapes

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches

Product code: 6207951000

Reviews (177)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The book is great! Purchased it for my wedding day and it was an absolute bargain!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scrapbook! This item is made of a great quality and is so easy to use. I’ve been making scrapbooks and it’s amazing!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White scrap book / photo album Excellent quality. Well worth the money. I bought these to make into a photo album for my nephew. Very pleased with the books. Would buy again without hesitation:) The staff were also so helpful in the Chesterfield store. thank you
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scrapbook Great for children's projects and memory books. Ample pages and beautiful bow tie closing helps keep everything together
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds more photos than I thought it would. I love this scrapbook. Nice and bright and the pages are a good thickness. The book itself holds a lot more photos than I originally thought it would.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great money saving bundle These Hobbycraft scrapbooks are great for our family photos and memories, my son's artwork and milestone cards, etc and this bundle is a great money saver if you know you're gonna use them all anyway. They also give me a "me-time" hobby I can do in the house and squeeze into naptime, which has been a saviour for me.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for weddings A beautiful scrapbook /album for my daughter's wedding. We are going to customise it to match the wedding.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has lots of pages. Really good strong front and back covers and lots of pages to fill.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This book is ideal as a photo book I bought this book as a photo and scrap book I'm making for my daughter. Its ideal for glueing photos and anything else I want to put in it for my daughter to keep safe. This isn't the first one I have bought, I have about 3 now. Great item, great price
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect The right amount off space to put things where I want them. Big enough pages. Perfect for what I want it for
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_, sid_6207951000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 12 x 12 Inches

5 Stars(177)
£5.00   WAS £6.00