0 BASKET

Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 8 x 8 Inches

£4.00
5 Stars(259)
Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 8 x 8 Inches
Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 8 x 8 Inches
  • Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 8 x 8 Inches
  • £4.00
    Selected 8x8ins Scrapbooks 2 for £6
    -
    +
    2 FOR £6Add to basket
    Check availability in store
    Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
    Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
    Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
    Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
    International delivery now available
    FREE returns
    0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

    We Recommend This Bundle

    Product description

    Keep your memories beautifully stored forever in this stunning Spiral Bound White Scrapbook.

    Bring the blank pages to life by adding a variety of papers, embellishments and cardstock to complement personal details such as photographs, cards and other memorabilia. You can stamp in dates and make annotations to the pages easily, and even create fold-out pieces and pockets if you wish!

    The spiral binding allows you to fill your pages as thickly as you like, so you can bring dimension to your designs. This scrapbook also uses high-quality paper that is strong and absorbent so that you can go wild with glues, paints, tapes and decorations!

    Preserve the good old days with a beautiful scrapbook that you can personalise, whether you’re intending to give it to a loved one or simply to build yourself. This is the perfect way to record your best memories!

    • Size: 20.3 x 20.3 cm (8 x 8 inches)
    • 80 Pages
    • 200gsm
    • Colour: White
    • Ideal for photographs, letters and other memorabilia
    • Decorate using papercraft embellishments, glues and tapes

    Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 8 x 8 Inches

    Product code: 6207941000

    Reviews (259)

    5 Stars4.9 / 5
    Spiral Bound White Scrapbook 8 x 8 Inches is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 259.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a guest book This book is fantastic quality I used it as a guest book for my friends engagement party. Will definitely buy more
    Date published: 2019-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile small project scrapbook Hobbycraft scrapbooks are very good quality and amazing value especially as the had a special offer on any 2. These books will give your project great results
    Date published: 2019-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook Lovely white as pretty things do for party or anything.
    Date published: 2019-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! These ring binded scrap books are great! I am using them to put together baby photos and plan to continue collecting pictures and memorabilia throughout my little boy’s life so it’s good to get a few books at a time! The pages are thick and the paper is a fantastic quality, the tie allows you to stuff the book full of bits & bobs and hold it all together. Will definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2019-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value These scrapbooks are excellent value, the size is perfect and they come in a variety of colours
    Date published: 2019-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for quality Really cheap, unusual shape which works well for projects, and page quality is good. Iv been printing and drawing with colour colour pencils and painting an they work really smoothly and nicely on the pages.
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal This scrapbook was ideal from paper quality to the ribbon used to keep it closed. It comes in a clear film which was also ideal as I could keep it clean and neatly presented to give as a gift. Be careful when using transfer tape though with any vinyl as I almost ruined the front. Any small pieces lifting up from transfer tape removal were fixed with some gentle rubbing with a clean fingertip (this was my immediate reaction and it surprisingly worked so thought I'd pass on the tip for any others - or just don't use the squeegee so hard like I did oops)
    Date published: 2019-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft bound book Fantastic book having fun creating my book I habe managde to draw on all the pages a different way
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend! Perfect size for the mini projects I have in mind. Quality of the paper is good and the price is fair too. The spiral wiring allows me to add bits to the paper and it still looks amazing. I have purchased these a few times and am sure i will be making more purchases in future.
    Date published: 2019-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great scrapbook for anybody who wants to keep hold of memories. Would defo recommend!
    Date published: 2019-09-12
    • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
    • loc_, sid_6207941000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hobbycraft

    Delivery and returns

    FREE standard UK delivery
    On orders of £20 and over.
    Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
    FREE
    Click and Collect
    Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
    *Minimum order £10.
    FREE*
    Standard UK delivery
    On orders under £20.
    Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
    £4.50
    Next Day UK delivery
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
    £6.50
    FREE UK returns
    We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
    International delivery
    Now available More details >

    Your recently viewed items