0 BASKET

Staple Bound A4 Sketchbook 140gsm

£2.00
4.5 Stars(35)
£2.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let budding ideas transform into artistic masterpieces in this high quality Black Sketchbook!

This A4 sketchbook includes 40 high quality pages of 140 gsm thickness. They'll provide the perfect canvas for your pencil sketches, graphite and charcoal work, watercolour ideas and more! At 29.7 x 21 cm in size, it's the perfect size to carry around with you.

With a simple matte black cover, this quality sketchbook gives you a simple and smart style that'll ensure your best works of art are able to stand out.

Open up your sketchbook and pour those ideas onto the pages!

  • Size: A4 (29.7 x 21 cm)
  • 40 pages
  • 140 gsm
  • Acid free

Black Sketchbook A4

Product code: 6208091000

Reviews (35)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Staple Bound A4 Sketchbook 140gsm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing hold of colour the sketchbook can hold a variety of different mediums without any variation in the paper. Great for children or even as a spare hobby sketching book. So far i have used my most recent sketchbook for flower pressing and it has worked really well.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel drawings Roughness of the paper is great for artwork for blending colours from pastel or charcoal drawings even light work with pencil to create amazing artistic pictures.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good quality. I loved the black covered white sketch pad, the paper was a good thickness and of good quality. A happy Customer!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the feel of the sketch book simple and a lot of pages
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality paper and thin enough to easily carry around. Perfect sketch book!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and value for money Bought A4 & A5 sizes - perfect for my son's sketch work at college. He also loves the plain black covers. Excellent value for money - will definitely be purchasing more of these.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Standard really, it does what it says on the tin. Good for practicing/experimenting.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook I use these sketchbooks for my uni work and I think they are great! The paper is thick and good quality. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for good price My daughter loves these the paper holds alcohol based ink pens really well doesn’t bleed when she is colouring her sketches!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price! Bought this just as a start for sketches and the paper quality is brilliant. Very durable and takes the pencil well. Only issue with it is that there aren’t lots of pages but I guess that’s what you get for the low price!
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_6208091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items