0 BASKET

Staple Bound A5 Sketchbook 140gsm

£1.00
4.5 Stars(69)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let budding ideas transform into artistic masterpieces in this high quality Black Sketchbook!

This A5 sketchbook includes 40 high quality pages of 140 gsm thickness. They'll provide the perfect canvas for your pencil sketches, graphite and charcoal work, watercolour ideas and more! At 21 x 14.8 cm in size, it's the perfect size to carry around with you.

With a simple matte black cover, this quality sketchbook gives you a simple and smart style that'll ensure your best works of art are able to stand out.

Open up your sketchbook and pour those ideas onto the pages!

  • Size: A5 (21 x 14.8 cm)
  • 40 pages
  • 140 gsm
  • Acid free

Black Sketchbook A5

Product code: 6208101000

Reviews (69)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Staple Bound A5 Sketchbook 140gsm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This product is great value and has many uses it is the second one I have bought and will definitely buy more
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does the job and a fair price too. It does exactly what I expected to do and does it well at that.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality This is the 5th book I have bought and for a £1.00 the quality is fantastic.Have used it for a diary to log all the ups and downs of the pandemic since March and am hoping it will come in useful for my children's children in years to come!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic note / sketch book I liked the simple design, but I think these books should be cheaper for the size.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size sketch book Easy to transport sketch book due to its size. Good quality paper & I'm looking forward to returning to my teenage hobby.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality Used them for scrap books, thought they were good quality for price and no ink leaked through pages.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality and perfect size for carrying around in my bag
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful stars Decorated homemade Christmas cards and gift tags with these stars - so many for so little money - and they enhanced the cards so nicely.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value for money I really like this as it served its purpose and good quality but would love to see this A5 in different colour for single buy like the multi pack.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab quality Exactly what i was looking for. Fab quality. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_, sid_6208101000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items