0 BASKET

Stars Spots and Clear Cellophane Wrap 3 Pack

£4.00
5 Stars(282)
Stars Spots and Clear Cellophane Wrap 3 Pack
Stars Spots and Clear Cellophane Wrap 3 Pack
  • Stars Spots and Clear Cellophane Wrap 3 Pack
  • Stars Spots and Clear Cellophane Wrap 3 Pack
  • £4.00
    2 for £6 on selected Cellophane Floral Wrap 3m 3pk
    -
    +
    2 FOR £6Add to basket
    Check availability in store
    FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
    £4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
    Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
    £6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
    FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
    Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
    International delivery available - Find out more >
    FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
    0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

    Product description

    Ideal for all your Christmas projects and gift wrapping, this Stars, Spots and Clear Cellophane Wrap 3 Pack will be sure to spread festive cheer however you choose to use it!

    This trio of cellophane rolls is ideal for wrapping delicate, little presents, filling inside gift boxes and bags, or decorating your cards and other Christmas crafts. The pack includes three unique designs, too, so you'll be able to enjoy variety as you stick and wrap in style!

    Check out our blog post >> for inspirational gift wrapping ideas!

    • Size: 70 cm x 3 m (27.6 x 118 inches)
    • Three pack
    • Includes spots, stars and clear patterns
    • Perfect for Christmas wrapping and crafts

    Stars, Spots and Clear Cellophane Wrap 3 Pack

    Product code: 6011001000

    Reviews (282)

    5 Stars4.8 / 5
    Stars Spots and Clear Cellophane Wrap 3 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 283.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choice of cellophane Perfect for flower arranging as a finishing touch, always good to have a choice of which design to use.
    Date published: 2020-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fab item. Ideal for what I needed and good priced :) thanks
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great to wrap up hampers, with a choice of plain or printed!
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great for wrapping presents and hampers. Will purchase again.
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good value This cellophane is brilliant for making any gift look extra special. I also use it for other craft projects such as Xmas decorations, cards, suncatchers, embellishments, dream catchers and flower bouquets.
    Date published: 2020-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Film wrapping I purchased 2 packs of 3 rolls thinking it was gift paper (no glasses on lol). When I realised it was film wrapping I firstly wrapped the gift in natural brown parcel paper, then covered it by wrapping the film wrap over. It looked beautiful! Looked 3D and very pretty. Finished by scrunching all of the film wrapping on the top and tied a big red ribbon around to hold. I should of taken a photo.
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrapping for my chocolate bouquets I brought this cellophane to wrap my chocolate Boquets and it looks great. I would definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2020-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a wrap This clear gift wrap was just what I was looking for to finish off a hamper I'd made as a birthday present for my son. Tied with ribbon from Hobbycraft it presented the gifts beautifully.
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty packaging counts Hobby Craft is the best place to come look for handy tools to help package my clients cakes. The variety is awesome and for an affordable price too. It's a win-win for me.
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great used this to wrap up a gift hamper. Easy to use and looks great.
    Date published: 2020-08-02
    • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_283
    • loc_, sid_6011001000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hobbycraft

    Delivery and returns

    Standard UK Delivery
    *FREE for orders over £20.
    £4.50 for orders under £20.
    Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
    Find out more >
    FREE* / £4.50
    UK Click and Collect
    *Available for orders over £10.
    Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
    Find out more >
    FREE*
    Next Day UK Delivery
    £6.50

    Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
    £6.50
    Large Items UK Delivery
    For orders that include large or complex products.
    You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
    £6.50
    International Delivery
    Find out more >
    FREE UK Returns
    Find out more >

    You may also like

    Your recently viewed items