0 BASKET

Stix 2 Anything Clear A4 Acetate Sheets 5 Pack

£3.00
4.5 Stars(47)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Stix 2 Anything Clear Acetate Sheets are ideal for a huge range of creative and professional tasks. These acid free acetate sheets can be used for almost anything!

Whether they are used for covering photos in a scrapbook, or printing your favourite patterns onto, these sheets will help make your craft look amazing. These printable acetate sheets are also particularly good for use with overhead projectors, ideal for school and work presentations. You can use markers to annotate on them, as well as print information onto the sheets.

  • A4: 21 x 29.7 cm (8.3 x 11.7 inches)
  • Five pack
  • 100 microns
  • Ultra-clear
  • Acid free

Stix 2 Anything Clear A4 Acetate Sheets 5 Pack

Product code: 5728631000

Reviews (47)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Stix 2 Anything Clear A4 Acetate Sheets 5 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what was needed this was recommended to me by one of the colleagues in the store , and it was a great purchase , exactly what i needed
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A4 acetate sheets These were a bit thinner than I had hoped for so not so good for card construction products but perfect for shaker cards
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetate Worked well on top of a cake to hold ganache in place to create a tsunami effect.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is easy to use and cut out on a craft machine.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent range of art products, and great offers. Excellent range of products, with some great ideas offers around the store
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetate Sheets To make shaker cards and Christmas Cards. Cuts nicely through my Cricut Maker and Gemini. Nice and sturdy doesn't tear.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Best quality sheets to make a layered cake. Price was reasonable.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Acetate I bought this pack but I have to say that for the price of £3 for 5 sheets they were extremely thin. I have bought others from the internet and found them to be much thicker and much cheaper. If I hadn’t needed them to finish a project I would have left them and shopped elsewhere
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is ideal for craft I have purchased lots of this product because it’s such good quality & ideal for my craft. Very versatile & easy to use. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acetate I love acetate sheets they are so useful when crafting. From windows to transferring images.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_5728631000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items