0 BASKET

Stix 2 Anything Double-Sided Ultra Sticky Tape 6mm x 16m

£3.20
5 Stars(71)
£3.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Stix 2 Anything Double-Sided Ultra Sticky Tape is ideal for all types of permanent bonding!

With a 6mm width, you can stick down big embellishments and decorations – or effortlessly cut it down to the size you require, making it easy to use even for smaller items. It can be used with a punch for a specific shape or size.

This Ultra Sticky Tape creates an instant permanent bond when joining paper, fabric, leather, plastic, wood, metal and glass making it perfect for a wide range of different hobby and craft applications. It has a tremendous holding ability when a strong bond is needed.

  • Width: 6mm
  • Length: 16m
  • Clear double-sided sticky tape
  • Permanent bond
  • Perfect for a huge range of arts and crafts projects

Stix 2 Anything Double-Sided Ultra Sticky Tape 6mm x 16m

Product code: 5635711000

Reviews (71)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Stix 2 Anything Double-Sided Ultra Sticky Tape 6mm x 16m is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape One of the best double sided tapes on the market. If you want a permanent bond I recommend this tape.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is extra strong and really sticks This double sided tape is the best I’ve used and really stays stuck
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job This tape has stuck everything I have put it on and not peeled back it’s done what it says
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job well Used this double sided tape for many projects. Never had a problem with its stickiness. The paper cover is also easy to peel off once you pick up an edge. Definitely recommend for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This double sided tape is called ultra sticky and it certainly is. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hold! Used to support a lot of weight & movement in homemade album. Sticks extremely well & everything is standing up completely to all the handling. It is available in 9mm width - but no luck finding it so far Hobbycraft?
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is great tape. I use it for constructing my papercraft products
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I was a bit wary of this tape, but it really does stick! I used it to hold leather strips together in a pattern before sewing them into place for a bag. I'm glad it'll remain, hidden, to add reinforcement.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! We used this tape yo stick the edging fir our laminate flooring and was excellent.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape This double sided tape is great ,it really does do what it says it will do ,better than anything I’ve tried before and at a reasonable price so it’s a win win thank you Hobby craft
Date published: 2020-12-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_5635711000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items