Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Stix 2 Anything Permanent Transfer Tape Pen 8.4 m

Is $ 5.49

Quantity
Stix 2 Anything Permanent Transfer Tape Pen 8.4 m

The Stix 2 Anything Permanent Transfer Tape Pen applies a neat line of adhesive to your crafts, perfect for a range of applications.

Ideal for holding embellishments, paper and card in place, this permanent transfer tape is easy to apply and it will stay secure. Simply use the pen to apply a length of tape across your card or paper and apply it to your surface of choice. This handy tool is particularly useful for awkward applications and can be applied around corners.

  • Length: 8.4 m
  • Permanent
  • Acid-free
  • Double-sided adhesive

Stix 2 Anything Permanent Transfer Tape Pen 8.4 m

Product Number - 5735131000

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had high expectations for this item I was really disappointed This item broke after a few uses Will not buy this again :(
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use this all the time have try other tape but this is the best so keep coming back to tried and tested
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Good reliable. Expensive but at least it works unlike hobbycraft own brand.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product! Superb quality product, high tac so ideal for professionals to use.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice adhesive This is my number one go-to adhesive now, I'm very pleased with it, and like the fact that you can re-position your items at the start. However, I found that in some cases, it doesn't provide a permanent grip on bulkier objects (such as a cardboard pocket for ticket stubs) and has to be pressed down overnight, to make the items stick properly. Hence one star off. This doesn't put me off though and I still will be using this adhesive.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better replacement What a brilliant find, I went in store to get more tape pens as mine had ran out, my usual brand was out of stock and wasn’t sure whether to shop around as that brand were really good and did the job I wanted them for but I was in a hurry as needed to finish wedding invites so I had to get some. Well I’m glad I did, these run smoother than the others and seemed just as strong. Will definitely buy this agai
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and strong! I usually order random sticky rollers online but spotted this one the other day in-store and decided to give it a try. Much stickier than the brand's I've bought in the past. I'll be buying again.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is it acid free? Bought this for scrapbooking after looking at all the options and getting confused. Got it home then couldn't find anything to tell me whether it is safe for photos. Decided best to use it for other jobs. Unrolled well, unlike other similar products I have used, and had good hold, but ran out quickly. Wish they'd label acid or acid free clearly and wish it had been longer.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful! I am currently using this glue tape to stick lettering to the church banner I am making. Cutting the letters from thin foam sheets I then cover the letters with gold card using the roller glue. This gives me the freedom to have the lettering whatever size is appropriate, and in gold or silver, or indeed any colour. So useful!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says! Swapped to this product on the advice of a friend. It is very easy to use and is clearly loved by a lot of other people as our local store is often out of stock so, when it is available, I buy several. Get the blue (permanent) one - the same friend advised me not to buy the green one which is the removable variety.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes life so much easier I've used several types of tape runners & doubled sided tapes , & this one is my favourite by far . There is no stopping & starting with this one , I just love it !!! If only everything was as easy in life as this. Once you've tried this make tape runner you'll never go back to any other make , trust me.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Stix 2 Anything Transfer Tape is a brilliant time saver! I normally use double-sided tape for card making, which can be fiddly and time-consuming, but thought I'd see how the Stix 2 Anything works. I wish I had discovered the Stix 2 Anything Transfer tape years ago! It's so much easier and quicker to use than double-sided tape. It's a revelation!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A awesome roller glue. This roller glue is quick clean and leaves no mess. I make a lot of boxes and this enables me to make lits in a short time. I have never had one open up on me like some others do. I would highly recomend this product to the beginner and advanced crafter alike. Well done
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and does the job By far the best adhesive I have used for card making/crafting. I later opted to buy a cheaper and own brand adhesive but it was so poorly manufactured that I returned it to Hobbycraft. I will be 'sticking' with the 'Stix 2 Anything' for all future projects.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not permanent I bought 3 of these to use on a project. 1 wouldn't work properly and none of them seemed permanent, even a day later they still hadn't stuck properly and items were able to be removed. I ended up using Pritt stick as that worked so much better.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab glue pen Before using this glue pen I was using a glue stick. Where the glue stick can be very messy the glue pen is very clean..... No sticky fingers. Once you have stuck your pieces in place you can for a short period remove if you make a mistake.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Having read online the things that would be beneficial to have for my first scrapbook project this certainly must be such a good recommendation. Easy to use and acid free and so I used it with confidence to stick my photos into my scrapbook
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and no mess I really like this product as it is easy to use and it and causes no mess. It makes your work tidy and more perffional looking. I would say it runs out fairly quickly but it's all down to how much you use of the product.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like to use these as they are much quicker and easier than double sided tape and the sticky tape in this one also allows you to lift and reposition if you haven’t got your piece of work quite straight the first time
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stickability I have used this product for some time now and find it has excellent stickability compared with others on the market and there is never any trouble with the mechanism, some others jam up or come off the guide runner
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice strong product I’ve used this for a paper art project and was afraid it wouldn’t be sticky enough but it’s actually perfect! My project is still holding strong and I’m glad I purchased this product. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky, easy to use I love these tape pens, I have bought several now. This particular one is super sticky, I mainly use them for card making but I've stuck all sorts of stuff with these ones, including sticking paper to glass.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go I carry one of these round in my pencil case at all times, a must have! Great for sticking on the go, mess free, and also fantastic for sticking pages together without creating any ugly wrinkles in the paper
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for cards This tape is very good for cards but not strong enough for making boxes. If you do a lot of card making like me I found that it ran out quickly so it might be better value to by a roll of double sided tape.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Used this tape to stick photos on cards for homemade Xmas cards and worked perfectly. The dispenser is also far superior to other similar products I have tried and is easy and efficient to use.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An office essential Every home should have one (or more) of these permanent Stix units - for envelopes that don't fasten, retern labels etc. A very covenient way of having handy glue available at the drop of a hat
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Will definitely buy again. Bought this to make wedding invitations. The tape sticks so well and doesn’t leave the card wet looking like glue does. Great product will definitely be sticking to using this for my cards x
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best tape pen I have ever used I would now use no other tape pen than the Stix 2 pen. I have used these for quite a while now and although I have tried others, these are the smoothest running and in my opinion, the best.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still thinking. Was not pleased with this product when I first tried it. The tape came off the roller after the first use. Also the adhesive comes off patchy at times. Willing to give it a second chance.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesives Amazing Stix2 tape runner. I've used this before it has great stickability and although permanent it can be adjusted if done quickly- just wish there was a Stix2 one ten times the size!
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5735131000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Top