0 BASKET

Stix2 Self Adhesive Kraft Paper Tape 50mm x 25m

£4.20
4.5 Stars(44)
£4.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Self Adhesive Kraft Tape is the ideal for your art and craft projects. It makes an excellent seal for the back of framed pictures, scrapbooking, and much more. The self adhesive backing makes it quick and easy to use, and once stuck down the adhesive will form a strong, long lasting bond. It can be easily stuck to itself for easy overlapping on frames if required.

  • Ideal for sealing the back of picture frames
  • Self adhesive
  • Strong, long lasting adhesive
  • 50 mm x 25 metre roll
  • 60 gsm paper
  • Not suitable for children under 36 months

Stix2 Self Adhesive Kraft Paper Tape 50mm x 25m Product code: 5728731000

Reviews (44)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Stix2 Self Adhesive Kraft Paper Tape 50mm x 25m is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality kraft tape I use this as parcel tape as it is more environmentally friendly than plastic parcel tape. It's a good width and has a strong adhesive.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional touch to framing Entering an art show and needed to smarten up some work . New frames sealed with tape perfect
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Good stuff, nice handy size, sticks well, can't fault it!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and gives a professional finish to framing. I use this product to seal the back of my framed cross stitch work. It is easy to use and gives a professional finish to my work which I mainly do for gifts for family and friends.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Fantastic product and really easy to apply. Very strong adhesive
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This tape is super i brought this to replace old sticky tape on some old pictures. Works very well and hasn't peeled off
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Type Best type of fan so far always come back and restocked
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for my art frames For finishing back of my pictures with the tape to give a better finish
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Great product easy to use, stays put when placed on card or paper, especially for backs of picture framing. Wrinkle free.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat My daughter used this tape to make the base layer for a Halloween mask. It worked as needed and there was enough to make a second mask. Good value product, fairly obscure so I was glad to find it in the store. Actually, it was a member of staff with excellent knowledge who helped me find it!
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_5728731000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items