0 BASKET

Stretched Canvas 100cm x 30cm

£13.00
5 Stars(39)
£13.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

Product description

This Stretched Canvas is the perfect carte blanche for all level of artists and crafters to unleash their creativity. The canvas is ready to use, and is designed so that oil and acrylic paints adhere well to the painting surface.

The canvas is stapled to a sturdy wooden frame for support. It is acid free and pre-primed with gesso, ensuring that the colour is held on the surface and will not seep through. It'll be ready to use straight away, so let your creativity run wild.

You can hang this stretched canvas anywhere, giving you a shallow depth display that will stand out on any wall.

Please note: Packaging might vary from the image.

  • Size: 100 x 30cm (39.4 x 11.8 inches)
  • 380gsm
  • Pre-primed ready for use
  • 100% unbleached cotton
  • Vegan friendly
  • Acid free
  • Ideal for all levels of artists and crafters
  • Perfect for oil and acrylic paints

Stretched Canvas 100 x 30cm

Product code: 5783121000

Reviews (39)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Stretched Canvas 100cm x 30cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long canvas Great value, suited my needs as amateur artist. Great selection off sizes
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality and at a very fair price too, Perfect options with various sizes for my work.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvas My granddaughter is going to love this canvas once my daughter has drawn her favorite paw patrol characters on it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Just perfect for a art project. Good quality for watercolours.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality ever!!! I have been purchasing @hobbycraft materials since I first started to drawing until now (professional times) I can say I have never had any problem about the quality of my stuff. I always use these canvasses and always see the best result after painting.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for artists of all levels Totally recommend this product . It’s a fantastic Product for all levels of artist and I really enjoyed creating my peace with this product. thePen glides really smoothly on there and it works well with brushes pens markers any kind of art material that you want to use. I have just started using canvas for my art work and I totally recommend this for all levels of artist and I really enjoyed creating my peace with this product. the pen glide is really smooth on there and it works well with brushes pens markers and any kind of art material that you want to use I have just started using canvas for my artwork and I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful customized size It is the size I was looking for and it was reduced for half price what else can I ask for.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I love the Hobbycraft canvasses. They are so well finished and seem to hold their stretch. This size is so good to work with and the finished product looks very professional.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features! great size, perfect for what i needed furthermore the quality is fantastic
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size This canvas was just the right size for my granddaughter's art class and she was delighted
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_5783121000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items