0 BASKET

Stretched Canvas 20cm x 20cm

£4.50
4.5 Stars(27)
£4.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Stretched Canvas is the perfect carte blanche for all level of artists and crafters to unleash their creativity. The canvas is ready to use, and is designed so that oil and acrylic paints adhere well to the painting surface.

The canvas is stapled to a sturdy wooden frame for support. It is acid free and pre-primed with gesso, ensuring that the colour is held on the surface and will not seep through. It'll be ready to use straight away, so let your creativity run wild.

You can hang this stretched canvas anywhere, giving you a shallow depth display that will stand out on any wall.

Please note: Packaging might vary from the image.

  • Size: 20 x 20cm (7.9 x 7.9 inches)
  • 380gsm
  • Vegan friendly
  • Pre-primed ready for use
  • 100% unbleached cotton
  • Acid free
  • Ideal for all levels of artists and crafters
  • Perfect for oil and acrylic paints

Stretched Canvas 20 x 20cm

Product code: 5783111000

Reviews (27)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Stretched Canvas 20cm x 20cm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product met my expectations and there many choices in sizes to choose from
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The product itself is great and has a good quality. It was easy to find in the store but I found it a bit expensive (£4.20) for the size of the canvas.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter canvas Bought this for a friend just starting out and she has been able to make great use of it. Good quality and a generous price... will be buying lots more.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Great quality for small art ideal to fit into boxframes to enhance the artwork.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Excellent as always, just what I needed thank you Love hobby craft
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good quality product. Great value for money. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid frame Canvas is good quality and has a well made frame, I use it for spray paints and the paint seems to stick well, would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great canvas These canvases from Hobbycraft are really very good for the price, I either make my own with fine linen or buy these, but there is a downside, they need stretching a bit and the small ones including the 20 x 20cm don't come with stretcher pieces, the bigger ones do but the pieces are too thin, So I have to buy my own and I also sand the canvas slightly which makes them perfect but I could do without buying the stretcher pieces my self.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretched Canvas 20cm x 20cm the book is good for my son who just started doing water paint
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed Well gessoed and has nice flat folds at the corners.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_5783111000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Stretched Canvas 20cm x 20cm

Stretched Canvas 20cm x 20cm

4.5 Stars(27)
£4.50