0 BASKET

Suncatcher Doughnut Kit

£1.30
4.5 Stars(19)
£1.30
5 for £5 on selected Suncatchers
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Suncatcher Kit contains a plastic suncatcher, applicator and bright colours to create and personalise your suncatcher! Don your overalls and get colouring with this lovely set!

Mix and match these richly diverse sets of colours or apply them directly to your makes! The applicator is designed to reach narrow corners and tight spots, but also adds personal details across the clear surface.

Don’t forget to pick a ribbon to tie to the top of your suncatcher! Once it’s dry, hang it up in the window and let the sunshine do the rest.

  • Size: 10cm (3.9 inches)
  • Design: Doughnut
  • Includes suncatcher, paints and applicator
  • Colours may stain
  • Perfect for filling those half-term days with fun!

Suncatcher Doughnut Kit

Product code: 6372391000

Reviews (19)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Suncatcher Doughnut Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Daughter had lots of fun painting with this. She found that she would of liked a bigger colour variety but made do perfectly fine
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great valie Purchased as a something to do in lockdown on a whim, after i went i for something else. Great value and easy for my 4 yr old to do.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product My 7year old grandson picked this whilst we were shopping in the store. Lots to choose from and great value for the money.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun product Daughter loved playing with this being able to create something she could hang up. Will definitely be buying more she enjoyed it so much
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great priced craft Bought this for my granddaughter She loves making things and is very creative Along with unicorns and pugs she loves doughnuts so especially enjoyed crafting this item
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun These little sun catchers are brilliant! Lovely colours and just enough to finish the whole thing. Great value for money and a nice little activity.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunsational! Bought this sun catcher after my Granddaughter attended a sun catcher workshop last week. She so enjoyed the experience she wanted another go. The amount of paint in each kit is just enough and it's a good project for a 6 - 8 year old and captures their attention. Displayed in the conservatory and looking great.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked great when done Kit contains all you need to make a suncatcher. As this design has smaller areas it can be a bit more fiddly for younger children but looked lovely once finished
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a lot of positive things about this product When you first apply the paint to the product with the tool provided not much stuck onto the sun catcher. But once you have added more the pigmentation really showed on the product. After a day the paint dried really nicely and once you have hanged it up all of the colours came through. The only thing I wish they included was some string as I had to use my own. Overall it was really good and I would definitely purchase one like it again.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful it looks amazing on my window light reflects beautifully my sibilings love it. great hobby too very relaxing and theraputic
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6372391000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Suncatcher Doughnut Kit

Suncatcher Doughnut Kit

4.5 Stars(19)
£1.30