0 BASKET

Table Top Art Easel

£3.85
4.5 Stars(76)
£3.85
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your imagination run wild with this wonderful Table Top Art Easel! You'll be able to create your next masterpiece effortlessly by simply positioning this on your table and setting up your canvas.

The handy easel, a compact 42 x 13 cm, is ideal for creating small canvas art that still allows you to develop your artistic flair and master a variety of different painting techniques. Once you've created your artworks, you can even use this easel to display your hand-painted designs, your favourite artworks or your little ones' wonderful art.

  • Size: 42 x 13 cm (16.5 x 5.1 inches)
  • Can take canvas height up to: 26 cm (10 inches)
  • Holds up to 1 kg
  • Adjustable height and tilt
  • Material: Wood

Table Top Art Easel

Product code: 5813571000

Reviews (76)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Table Top Art Easel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value This little easel is such good value for money! I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Very handy when doing art on a table also good as a stand for a book when sculpting Would recommend
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easel This easel was for my daughter, as shes taken up art recently and I thought it was good value for a beginners easel xx
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and fantastic value! Really well made and useful easel. Great value especially in the half-price sale!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best I love how Strong it is. I use it for small canvas painting. Affordable price and good quality
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I take this on the road with me as I travel a lot for work and paint as I go. It’s small and compact, and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for displaying work or a working easel Small wooden easel is perfect for displaying work such as mini canvases. But I am using it as a working easel as I currently only have a small crafting area to work on. Sturdy and good value.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite but sturdy a good weight. A fantastic product. Well made and nice to look at.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product is perfect for what I need it for put my iPad on perfect size and happy it is wood
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Product This table top easle is ideal for confined spaces and can easily be put away after use
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_, sid_5813571000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Table Top Art Easel

Table Top Art Easel

4.5 Stars(76)
£3.85