0 BASKET

Tacky Glue 60ml

£1.00
4.5 Stars(285)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

For all your crafting needs, Tacky Glue is a household essential with a wide range of uses.

Known for its reliable adhesion, it is ideal for use on paper, fabric, trimmings, silk, and surfaces like wood, metal, glass, china, Styrofoam, as well as most plastics. The glue dries clear and tacky. After a few minutes it becomes flexible, allowing you to remove and reposition your materials. After two hours the glue will have dried completely for a strong and durable stick!

You can even try mixing the glue with a little bit of colouring for a vibrant adhesive, or add water for brushable glue for papier-mâché and decoupage use.

Pop this extremely useful glue pot in your household toolbox and you’ll find endless uses!

  • 60ml
  • Dries clear
  • Non-toxic
  • Permanent

Tacky Glue 60 ml

Product code: 5672751000

Reviews (285)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Tacky Glue 60ml is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time used This is the first time I've used this glue and so far have been happy with the results it is a thicker form of white glue and has excellent grab properties unlike the cheaper white glue on the market where the grab properties are not as good and can take a long time to set .The tacky glue is far superior and will set and keep the object glued in place quickly seems to stick most media well and hold it fast is water washable and cleans off well.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Love this glue secure my butterflies onto the canvases great.lasts along time
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok product Not the best glue as it does not work on wool! Used better ones before!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far superior to standard PVA glue! Someone recommended this glue to me for card making. The product does not disappoint. I now prefer this to all PVA type glues that I have tried. It can be used on both light and heavy card stock and I have even used it on wood effectively. I started with the small bottle just to try it but quickly determined it was worth purchasing the large bottle and I use that to top up the little bottle. I highly recommended this product.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to be able to buy in small quantities Easy to use and not messy.Really tacky and stuck items together well.Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin! This glue flows easily from the fine nib. Hasn't clogged and gummed up the top. Find myself reaching for it first.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sticky This glue is perfect for card makers. It gives you just enough time to reposition your die cuts, embellishments etc if you need to and dries clear. Good price too.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I was surprised how good this glue is. And it’s very easy to use. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use I bought this on impulse while looking for something else, now I am using it constantly. It is easy to apply to small areas, spreads easily if necessary and grabs immediately pressure is applied. This has speeded up my model building no end.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! This product was £1 and it did exactly what I needed it for.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_285
  • loc_, sid_5672751000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Tacky Glue 60ml

Tacky Glue 60ml

4.5 Stars(285)
£1.00