0 BASKET

Tamiya German Sturmgeschutz Iv Model Kit 1:35

£16.50
4.5 Stars(17)
£16.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The German Sturmgeschutz Iv Model Kit by Tamiya recreates storm or assault gun that was developed in the 1936-39 period to provide armoured support for the infantry. The assault gun had a low superstructure with its main armament mounted in the superstructure front and given limited travers. Pre-production vehicles were battle-tested in the invasion of France in May 1940, and then ordered into large scale production.

This kit is perfect for a gift for any passionate model enthusiast or perhaps a project for you. Construct this model to recreate the skilled tank and paint to bring it to life!

  • Scale: 1:35
  • Requires paint and glue to complete

Tamiya German Sturmgeschutz Iv Model Kit

Product code: 6026621000

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Tamiya German Sturmgeschutz Iv Model Kit 1:35 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 This model recreates the Sturmgeschütz IV (StuG IV) (Sd.Kfz. 167), Which was a German assault gun variant of the Panzer IV made by Germany in WW2. Tamiya has always been a great model creator, and i have always enjoyed building them. This model kit is easy and fast (im an expert) will happily get again if my current tank gets taken out by a landmine. Very good pricing from Hobbycraft and i will say its definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good model for the novice The finish on the edges are a bit soppy But apart from that a excellent model .
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money easy to follow information great customer sales experience staff very helpful Excellent value for money products brilliant in store staff
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good example of an interesting subject. Fascinating example of an SP gun, ideal for dioramas, adding considerable interest to any scene. Well made, as ever with Tamiya, easy to build with plenty of detail etc.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality As good for my 10 year old as it was 30 years ago for my husband. Rather hard to find the colour codes but we got them, although it would be good to have suggestions for rust, etc., which are hard to find on YouTube..
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tamiya great kit to do will be going back to get more thanks
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stug iii Love this kit good for starters and veteran's alike a must addition for any ww2 1/35 modelers
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tamiya model plenty of nice features Nice model to build . The staff at Hobbycraft were very helpful. A wide choice of models& paints all under one roof
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic kit I bought this as a cheap kit to practice my painting. Having built it I absolutely love it . Incredible detail for such a low price and a kit originally made in1976 .
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A realistic model. This high quality model was fun and exiting to assemble with all the parts fitting perfectly together. The tamiya paint worked brilliantly on it and it only needed two coats to cover it in paint. The model was highly detailed and having barley any mould lines. I particularly liked the wheels due to the fact they were quick and easy to put together and were not stressful to attach to the model. I highly recomend it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_6026621000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items