0 BASKET

The Fudge Tree Fruit Salad Sweets

£2.00
4.5 Stars(18)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Enjoy something sweet with The Fudge Tree Fruit Salad Sweets!

These boiled, chewy sweets have a raspberry and pineapple flavouring that gives them a beautifully sweet and refreshing taste.

The fruit salad sweets are held in a convenient 160g bag, which is perfect for taking to picnics or sharing with your friends and family on a quiet night in! Why not treat yourself or a loved one? You could even use these sweets as the perfect wedding or party favours!

  • 160g
  • Soft jelly centre
  • Hardened jelly casing
  • Great for sharing
  • Perfect for party and wedding favours!

The Fudge Tree Fruit Salad Sweets

Product code: 5655461000

Reviews (18)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
The Fudge Tree Fruit Salad Sweets is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sweets Fruit salad sweets. Tasted great. Couldn’t stop at one or two
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Very tasty,, loved ruhbarb and custard sweets since I was a child.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste and texture. Not too hard. I bought these at the request of my 3 year old as they were strategically placed along the que for the till. I probably wouldn't have bought these if I hadn't just received a £2.50 hobbycraft voucher as at I feel £2 was a little steep for what are approximately 40 penny sweets but my kid was happy and gave me one. It tasted great and the texture was chewy not hard.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS Perfect size for a little snack and really yummy as well.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old fashion sweets Love the old sweets however disappointed as these were very soft
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good I have brought these in the past and they have been ok, a little soft but edible, this purchase however was different, they were very stale and I threw them away straight away as they even tasted funny
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same flavour but softer Taste just as good as the old days but very soft, not like they used to be! Admittedly they used to be too hard to chew but these ones are bit too soft. Great flavour
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruit salad these sweets are just as I remember them as a kid.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood Brilliant little 'fruit salad' sweets. Used to buy as a child 50 years ago on the way home from school!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes me back Really love these sweets, they take me back to my childhood. The best thing is they don’t come with black jacks as I’m not a fan of liquorice
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_5655461000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items