0 BASKET

Tonic Studios Decoupage Scissors

£5.00
4 Stars(33)
£5.00

Age Restricted

Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The law prohibits the sale of sharp instruments, aerosols, glues and solvents to anyone under the age of 18. By purchasing this item you confirm you are the legal age and agree with our T&C’s.

For accurate cutting, these Tonic Studios Decoupage Scissors will be the ideal tool. You'll be able to create dazzling decoupage to wow your loved ones, and enjoy absolute precision for your project. These scissors make perfect little snips for decoupage or any crafting task that requires super intricate cutting.

These scissors feature group handles for comfortable use and stainless steel blades for sharp, precise cuts. These scissors are 4.5 inches long with a 0.75-inch long blade.

  • Size: 10.5 cm (4.1 inches)
  • Kush grip handles for comfortable use
  • Stainless steel blades
  • Perfect for accurate cutting

Tonic Studios Decoupage Scissors

Product code: 5734581000

Reviews (33)

4 Stars3.8 / 5
Tonic Studios Decoupage Scissors is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as hoped I chose these scissors for cutting intricate patterns, as they were small and pointed. However, I found that they were not sharp enough. Therefore, considering the price, I wasn't satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scissors A bit smaller than I thought,it’s ok on really thin paper.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as small embroidery scissors! I thought these might be a useful addition to my collection of scissors, as I often need to cut smaller, more intrictae shapes. But I didn't find these as easy to use as I'd hoped - mybe the design is wrong for my fat fingers.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good after some practice I bought these to cut intricate decoupage images. I found them quite tricky to use at first but with some practice I found the sharp tip perfect to cut around small, detailed pictures. All in all, a good buy.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and sharp These scissors are easy to use and the design means no angry mark on your thumb after lots of cutting. Very sharp and the point makes for easy detail work
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cut above the rest. These may be for use in the artsy world, but can hold their own in the world of Airfix decals too.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value, sharp Easy of grip, value for money, nice and sharp. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Fits comfortably between thumb and first 2 fingers. Glides well across the paper. Ideal for cutting around smaller pictures or handy for cutting threads when sewing, knitting etc. Sometimes can seem bulky at the tip and have to switch to my presision fine tip scissors when cutting more detailed items. But over all nice to use.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value & precision Fit nicely even in the smallest of palms . Comfortable to hold / grip / cut . Able to get int the smallest of nooks & crannies of any decoupage.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disapointed I purchased these, thinking I was buying a quality decoupage scissor. I was so disappointed they do not give a clean cut, it's very ragged and not fit for purpose. I will be returning them to the store ASAP
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_5734581000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items