0 BASKET

Tracing Paper Pad A3 30 Sheets

£5.50
4.5 Stars(27)
£5.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Transfer any works of art with this A3 Tracing Paper Pad! With 30 sheets of quality tracing paper, you can recreate incredible drawings time and again, as well as transferring patterns, designs and more.

The tracing paper gives you excellent transparency. As you place any image or design under one of the translucent sheets, it will remain clearly visible, allowing you to reproduce it by tracing the outline over the top.

With easily detachable sheets and a solid backing board, this pad is a great accessory for design and artwork.

  • Size: A3
  • 30 sheets
  • 90gsm
  • Acid free
  • Perfect for reproducing designs

Tracing Paper Pad A3 30 Sheets

Product code: 6371711000

Reviews (27)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Tracing Paper Pad A3 30 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very good quality. Thick yet able to see through. The product is of great quality. Thick but not noisy. Very transparent. Doesn’t crease easily. Previous versions get crumpled easily but this one is sturdy. The pricing is also fair and competitive. I checked the supermarkets which I found to be very expensive in comparison to Hobby craft.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have used various brands of tracing paper and this is one of the best. It's transparency is excellent making it so easy to trace off your image perfectly. It was also the cheapest product on the shelf.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Excellent quality and the cheapest price around! Will definitely repurchase when needed
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality and as I bought it in offer, it’s good value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I’m pleased with the sheets of tracing paper - worked well for a painting I wanted to trace on to
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product at a good price. I love the feel of this product. The weight of each sheet is firm and smooth. Easy to see through. Strong enough to cope with the demand of my creative art work.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality great quality tracing paper thicker than most, and at a good price
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always find what I need I came to hobby craft to buy materials for a homework assignment. I found everything I needed and got new ideas. Great! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Useful I went to the shop looking for a specific item which was not available. After explaining to a staff member what I was trying to do she suggested Tracing Paper. It's really good quality not like the flimsy paper from school days It's also a reasonable price for the quantity you get One of the most useful purchases I have made in some time
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Only place my hubby ever buys it - knows it’s good quality and reliable for his job
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_6371711000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items