Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Trimits Yellow Natural Wool Roving 10g

Is $ 4.49

Quantity
Trimits Yellow Natural Wool Roving 10g

Trimits Natural Wool Roving is a high-quality essential for anyone looking to try their hand at needle felting or traditional felting. The colourful wool roving is available in a range of shades, perfect for any felting project you can imagine.

It is 100% wool, ideal for use when needle felting, creating small weavings and more! There is 10 grams in each pack, and you can combine colours as required to create the pictures, animals and other designs you wish to craft.

The colour of the natural wool roving may fade if it is exposed to moisture or excessive rubbing.

  • 10g
  • Colour: Yellow
  • 100% wool
  • Available in a range of colours
  • Ideal for needle felting, small weavings and more!

Trimits Yellow Natural Wool Roving 10g

Product Number - 5803141001

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I made billy button flowers with this and they came up great! Great quality and perfectly soft x
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality i love this wool for felting...loads of different colours
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Problems with waiting My last visit entailed waiting a very long time at the check out as there was only one assistant serving. The customer before me had a basketful of purchases to be checked out. I was feeling unwell at the time so found all this very, very difficult especially as I was purchasing only one item.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unconventional use but great outcome! I used this product rather unconventionally, to make a clip-in hair piece for a cosplay outfit in advance of London Comic Con. I cut the fibres to length, attached to a hair clip and styled with hairspray. The overall effect was great and I would buy again if creating something similar!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An expensive way of buying wool roving! I normally buy online as my supplier charges far less for better quality merino wool roving. However, occasionally I just need a little bit to tide me over until my next order comes in and this is the only choice I have locally.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimits Roving Wool Lovely quality wool, perfect for needle felting. My daughter has used this to produce bees for her GCSE Textiles course and they looked amazing when finished.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always find what I want! Visited Hobbycraft and found everything I was looking for and then some, always good offers, good selection and friendly staff. Thanks very much Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour I was looking for a yellow felt to represent rapeseed fields for a large felted country scene I am making and found a perfect match at my local Hobby craft.
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5803141001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Top