0 BASKET

Tulip Fabric Paint Slick Black 37ml

£2.20
4.5 Stars(26)
£2.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

With fabric as your canvas and some Tulip Fabric Paint at the ready, create daringly inspiring and unique patterns!

37ml of dimension is packed into this little bottle! This range comes contains a variety of long-lasting colours that dries quickly and effectively for all of your last-minute ideas! From costumes to sports markings, from hobbies to professionals, don’t miss this creative must-have! Personalise your favourite fabrics and create something truly original.

Simply squeeze! Outline, colour, detail and more – this fabric paint will dry to leave a 3-Dimensional ‘puff’ effect which will make colours (and your fabric of choice!) stand out.

  • 37 ml Bottle (1.25 oz.)
  • Adds extra dimension to your work.
  • Dries quickly.

Tulip Fabric Paint Slick Black 37ml

Product code: 5927501000

Reviews (26)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Tulip Fabric Paint Slick Black 37ml is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent overall You get a fair amount for the price, the colour goes on well and stays true after drying, though even after drying for days it’s still tacky to the touch. And even after shaking the bottle as instructed before use, there were often air pockets that made the paint spurt out when applying.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile product Purchased this product to act as a liquid resist on glass for sand-blasting, really happy with the outcome.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use Was very pleasantly surprised with this! First time I’ve tried fabric paint and was worried I’d botch it up but this was so easy to use!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enables precision I love these paints , enables precision while decorating projects and great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job well! This was my first time using fabric paint to put a design on a denim jacket. I was really happy with how well this paint went on, nice a smooth and only needed 2 coats to be good and opaque. Dries quickly and looks great on the fabric!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality fabric paint that doesn't wash out I looked around for a while for a good fabric paint and heard positive feedback about Tulip's products - I wasn't disappointed! The pigmentation is great, very nice coverage in a quick amount of time. Some small patches may need a little extra coverage, but you don't need to be sparing with this product. It spreads nicely on a cotton t-shirt and didn't bleed outside the edges of my design. The thin nib makes it great for precise drawing and the tube is easy to squeeze, so you can control how much paint comes out easily. After going through a dozen washes, the paint is still good as new - it hasn't faded, cracked, bled or peeled off, so I am extremely happy with this product and have since bought other colours in the range. Thanks Hobbycraft!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality paint Good quality paint, not too thick or thin, shows good result on fabric.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint Lovely consistency , easy to use and apply, drys quick
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but sticky Product did what I wanted - it stuck to yarn! My only issue is that it took way longer than the stated 4 hours to dry, and even a few days later it’s still tacky (but maybe that’s how it’s supposed to be?) Still great, just not necessarily perfect for me
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I bought a pair of new beige canvas trainers from a charity shop, but decided to dye them black. The Tulip fabric dye covered them perfectly and I only used 2/3 of the tube. The coverage was even and gave a slight sheen. I would certainly use these dyes again for other projects - such as one off designs for children's canvas shoes.
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_5927501000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items