0 BASKET

Tulip White Puffy Fabric Paint 37ml

£2.60
4.5 Stars(17)
£2.60
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with your fabric projects with Tulip Puffy Fabric Paint!

The fabric paint gives you long-lasting colour that dries quickly and effectively – perfect even for those last-minute ideas! From decorating costumes to customising fashion garments, fabric paint is a great way to get creative with your favourite fabrics. Create something truly original.

The puffy range of fabric paints give you an extradimensional effect with a soft, puffy finish. It’s a great way to add personalised touches to your projects, and you can use it alongside other colours and finishes available in the Tulip range.

  • 37ml
  • Colour: White
  • Features a 3D puffy finish
  • Non-toxic, permanent paint formulated for a lasting adhesion
  • Adds extra dimension to your designs
  • Dries quickly
  • Available in a range of colours and finishes
  • Perfect for embellishing fabric projects

Tulip White Puffy Fabric Paint 37ml

Product code: 5924081000

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Tulip White Puffy Fabric Paint 37ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Works so well on shoes clothes and back packs. Colours come through so well and wash really well.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint I am painting a bee on a tea shirt and this paint is ideal . It goes on as a thin line but it is very easy to brush it out & around as you need it. Great buy. I also got yellow, black & orange. Very pleased. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value This fabric paint is good value for money, easy to use, did the job I bought it for.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric paint Got this paint for the kids to paint their squishie toys. Works really well
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint! I love this puffy paint! I use it for all sorts of crafting not just for what it's intended.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour but hard to control The colour was great but I found it really hard to control the flow of paint. I got a lot of blobs where lots of paint came out at once then gaps with no paint. I think the opening for the paint was too big for a beginner like me to control it properly . I have found other varieties of this much easier before.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great creative tool This product is great for the squishy craze that is currently on. It works as a glue and filler for squishy repairs. Thank you x
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff Brought to add an icing like detail to fabric doughnuts and I was not disappointed. It was easy to use, dried to a lovely glossy finish and the puffiness added a fun dimension to the project.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colour I loved this colour and my work came out beautiful
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful for so many different projects. Very useful and inexpensive. Gives texture to art projects, a little zing to collages. Easy to use to add dots or write with even. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5924081000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items