0 BASKET

Tulip White Fabric Paint Puffy 37ml

£2.20
4.5 Stars(15)
£2.20
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

With fabric as your canvas and some Tulip Fabric Paint at the ready, create daringly inspiring and unique patterns!

37ml of dimension is packed into this little bottle! This range contains a variety of long-lasting colours that dries quickly and effectively for all of your last-minute ideas! From costumes to sports markings, from hobbies to professionals, don’t miss this creative must-have! Personalise your favourite fabrics and create something truly original.

Simply squeeze! Outline, colour, detail and more – this fabric paint will dry to leave a 3-Dimensional ‘puff’ effect which will make colours (and your fabric of choice!) stand out.

  • 37 ml Bottle (1.25 oz.)
  • Adds extra dimension to your work.
  • Dries quickly.

Tulip Fabric Paint Puffy White 37ml

Product code: 5924081000

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Tulip White Fabric Paint Puffy 37ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value This fabric paint is good value for money, easy to use, did the job I bought it for.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric paint Got this paint for the kids to paint their squishie toys. Works really well
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint! I love this puffy paint! I use it for all sorts of crafting not just for what it's intended.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour but hard to control The colour was great but I found it really hard to control the flow of paint. I got a lot of blobs where lots of paint came out at once then gaps with no paint. I think the opening for the paint was too big for a beginner like me to control it properly . I have found other varieties of this much easier before.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great creative tool This product is great for the squishy craze that is currently on. It works as a glue and filler for squishy repairs. Thank you x
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff Brought to add an icing like detail to fabric doughnuts and I was not disappointed. It was easy to use, dried to a lovely glossy finish and the puffiness added a fun dimension to the project.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colour I loved this colour and my work came out beautiful
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful for so many different projects. Very useful and inexpensive. Gives texture to art projects, a little zing to collages. Easy to use to add dots or write with even. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and finish Bought on behalf of my daughter for repainting squishys! Worked perfectly!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product for putting anti slip This product worked well for painting petals of flowers, and buds on bottom of crochet slippers to stop them slipping on surface the foamy nature formed cushion pads.
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_5924081000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items