0 BASKET

Ultratape Clear Tape 18mm x 40m 2 Pack

£1.00
4.5 Stars(131)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pack up every present and package with Ultratape Clear Tape!

Tape down your papers, cardboard and parcel wrap with this highly-resilient tape that bonds strongly to your materials, protecting your gifts and items from the elements.Seal down packages, scrapbooks and embellishments with this super-strong tape. Highly-versatile and highly-adhesive, keep the important things safe and sound.

The tape is 40 metres in length and has a glossy surface which is water-resistant, ensuring that your package is safely protected from the elements.

  • Size: 18mm x 40m
  • Gloss surface
  • Can be cut with scissors
  • Perfect for gift wrap, packages, scrapbooks and more!

Ultratape Clear Tape 18mm x 40m 2 Pack

Product code: 5625561000

Reviews (131)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Ultratape Clear Tape 18mm x 40m 2 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I expected Brilliant price. Very sticky. Easy to get started an Yu can tell the quality.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Loved this tape it’s better quality than most others sold in other stationary/ art supply stores.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sellotape I bought this as i had ran out for Xmas presents. I did look at buying Hobbycrafts own brand, but there was not much money between them.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear tape - good value for money Needed to finish of Christmas present wrapping. works as expected
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Products Thank God that there is a store like Hobbycraft. There is everything there for the make it yourself Arts & Craft enthusiast. Truly wonderful range of materials to make great gifts and lots of lovely ready made things too.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always need more Sticky tape at Xmastime. I was happy to stumble upon this item as I now have enough to wrap up all my Xmas pressies with.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticky tape It looked as though it wouldn't fit my dispenser, but it fit perfect.sticks well enough too.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value clear tape Good quality strong clear tape , easy to use , good value
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Excellent value for money. Just as good as the branded variety. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does the job ! This product is great and easy to use, it fits into my dispenser which makes life easy when wrapping gifts of parcels for the post. The product is extremely good value, it is strong and stays in good shape until the last piece is used. The tape comes in packs of two so when I finish one I can replace it straight away.
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_, sid_5625561000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items