0 BASKET

Ultratape Clear Tape 18mm x 40m 2 Pack

£1.00
4.5 Stars(151)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pack up every present and package with Ultratape Clear Tape!

Tape down your papers, cardboard and parcel wrap with this highly-resilient tape that bonds strongly to your materials, protecting your gifts and items from the elements.Seal down packages, scrapbooks and embellishments with this super-strong tape. Highly-versatile and highly-adhesive, keep the important things safe and sound.

The tape is 40 metres in length and has a glossy surface which is water-resistant, ensuring that your package is safely protected from the elements.

  • Size: 18mm x 40m
  • Gloss surface
  • Can be cut with scissors
  • Perfect for gift wrap, packages, scrapbooks and more!

Ultratape Clear Tape 18mm x 40m 2 Pack

Product code: 5625561000

Reviews (151)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Ultratape Clear Tape 18mm x 40m 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just needed it to tape something down it works well I used to to tape down my lose art that I want to keep in my sketch book. Being organised is important to me.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value sellotape Great value sellotape. It sticks well to surfaces.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hobbycraft staff are always helpful and they are very willing to do all they can inorder to answer any questions. The cricut machine was explained in detail and the difference between the machine's was also explained. The staff mber also helped me to have the right materials for the chosen machine.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all round tape. Great tape, just as good as the bigger brands. Perfect for repairs, crafts and gift wrapping.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for money, does what it’s supposed to, recommend
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality good price Can’t fault this product as it’s a good price for good quality sellotape.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant sellotape It’s a must, every house should have a roll. Great for wrapping things up and and for putting notices up. I have used it lots of times when my daughter white cat has rubbed itself against my black trousers / skirt/ coat or black tights. I have used it to pick to pick pins and needles up off floor, wrap it the wrong way round a big spoon and dab away.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value sticky tape Bargain price at £1 for 2 rolls. Does the job perfectly!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wrapping gifts Great price . Just what you need to wrap up gifts it does the job. One of those things that does what it says on the tin .
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sellotape as good as it gets Great for all your odds and ends for your crafting equipment
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_, sid_5625561000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items