0 BASKET

Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape 12mm x 33m

£1.75
5 Stars(314)
£1.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

For all your crafting needs, this Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape offers a quick, easy and no-mess option for sticking your projects together. For super simple adhesion without the use of glue, this strong tape will permanently stick your materials together.

This tape can be used on a variety of surfaces, whether you are scrapbooking, making photo albums, decorating home crafts and much more. You will find hundreds of uses around your home or office.

This roll of 12mm tape is 33 metres in length, giving you plenty of double-sided tape for a variety of uses.

  • Size: 12mm x 33m
  • General purpose
  • No-mess alternative to glue
  • Ideal for a huge variety of surfaces

Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape 12mm x 33m

Product code: 6316891000

Reviews (314)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape 12mm x 33m is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful and really works. Does what I wanted it to do and even more. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best double sided tape I've used This is the best double sided tape I've used. Sticks well and the backing peels off easily. Good value for money
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality was thinking about getting a known brand double sided tape, because wasn’t sure if the quality is gonna be any good, but it was, super strong, holds everything in place!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for photo books Easy to use and works very well Would recommend Great price too
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is very easy to use I would recommend it for sure
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape I love this tape! Me and my mum both use it to make cards, it’s the best price too!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sticky I use this tape all the time. Very sticky. Simple to use. Backing paper lifts off easily.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy I use this to make my cross stitches into cards. It hold the cross stitch in place and I also seal my cards using this.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good used it to stick some plastic together easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would not want to be without this What would we do without double sided sticky tape. I almost ran out during lockdown but I have restocked now. It really is the most useful thing I have come across. Competitively priced, lasts for ages and sticks like mad. I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_314
  • loc_, sid_6316891000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items