0 BASKET

Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape 12mm x 33m

£2.20
5 Stars(369)
£2.20
Buy 24 Ultratape Double Sided Tape12mm for £30
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 5pm for collection within 3 days.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

For all your crafting needs, this Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape offers a quick, easy and no-mess option for sticking your projects together. For super simple adhesion without the use of glue, this strong tape will permanently stick your materials together.

This tape can be used on a variety of surfaces, whether you are scrapbooking, making photo albums, decorating home crafts and much more. You will find hundreds of uses around your home or office.

This roll of 12mm tape is 33 metres in length, giving you plenty of double-sided tape for a variety of uses.

  • Size: 12mm x 33m
  • General purpose
  • No-mess alternative to glue
  • Ideal for a huge variety of surfaces

Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape 12mm x 33m

Product code: 6316891000

Reviews (369)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape 12mm x 33m is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tape quite happy with this tape , good for card making just what i needed.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tape Strong and easy to use. Achieved exactly what I wanted too using this product.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultratape General Purpose Double Sided Sticky Tape 12mm x 33m Practical and easy to use, makes wrapping up presents a pleasure, the finish using this tape makes everything look so neat and tidy
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well 'Does what it says on the tin' so to speak, works well, though just as fiddly as all double sided tape getting the backing off! lol
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bargain! This tape is the best! At this price it’s a total bargain! Won’t need to buy any more for a long time ❤️
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Bargain I always buy this double sided tape but usually one or two rolls at a time as it's good quality and easy to use. When I saw the offer of 24 rolls for £15 is was an opportunity not to be missed. They will last me a good while and hopefully Hobbycraft will have the same offer next year when I may nearly be running out.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tape has excellent sticking quality Excellent product and incredible value for money. The tape is very good quality and doesn’t mark the paper or card perfect for scrapbooking too Ordered online and ready to pick up same day.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I got these double sided adhesive tapes for my card making. They work so well and at such a great offer price too. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite tape Bargain price when on offer and the best tape I ever used. Goes with all my work.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Amazing value, great tape, the cards are great value especially in these times
Date published: 2020-12-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_369
  • loc_, sid_6316891000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items