0 BASKET

Uni Ball White PX-21 Paint Marker

£4.00
4 Stars(23)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The PX-21 Paint Marker from Uni Ball doesn’t shy away from the limelight.

Let your drawing stand out with this bold, oil-based ink, designed to show up on even the darkest surfaces! Perfect for a variety of different arts and crafts projects, this pen can be used on textures such as paper, fabric, wood and ceramics. The oil-based quality of this permanent marker means that it is waterproof, letting you create designs for indoors and outdoors! The firm bullet-tip lets you control the pen and draw with complete accuracy.

For the crafts that need to stand out, this pen is the perfect addition to your crafting collection!

  • Stands out on all surfaces
  • Works on wood, ceramic, paper, card and more!
  • Waterproof
  • Please note: This ink is not dishwasher proof
  • Great for indoor and outdoor projects

Uni Ball White PX-21 Paint Marker

Product code: 6065891000

Reviews (23)

4 Stars4.0 / 5
Uni Ball White PX-21 Paint Marker is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disliked Expensive and only worked on one pot I had to travel a distance fir a replacement Not used it yet
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok These are ok & will do the job, but they are at a cost, I find the posca pens better & cheaper.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White cover-up Press down on the point said the instructions and let the ink flow - It did ! A nicely controllable flow to put just where I want - just right for painting watercolour waves off-shore, or for covering up - a dirty smudge on the paper. Easy to put away afterwards and you use so little !
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome Totally does what it was meant for, just runs out quicker than expected
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White glass pen Really good quality just needs a bit of a good pump to get it flowing
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing versatility This paint paint has so many amazing uses that I never thought I could use it for. I bought it to add small white highlights to my paintings but I can also use it for designs on coloured/ black backgrounds, writing in my black page sketch book and touch ups on bits of my paintings. And not to mention it lasts me forever and good value for money!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not work and dried up! Purchased the item and it did not work at all (followed the instructions on shaking it, but no white paint flowed). Will be returning for a full refund :(
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful pens for art box Second one I bought as my first one ran out due to using it so much!! Really useful for artwork and effects. Will be buying again in the future
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Writes well on most surfaces , nib seems durable , shame it doesnt cover alcohol markers very well , but other than that a great pen
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I purchased this pen as I needed something that would show up on black and be permanent and waterproof. This was used for all my daughters cooking utensils at her university accommodation, she is vegetarian and does not want her equipment to be used by her 9 flatmates for meat items so this was important that I purchased the correct pen for this task. Very pleased with my purchase and recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6065891000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items